EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$23.96

$29.95

Savings of: $5.99 (20% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Good

Posted by Reviewer3102171 on Jan 10, 2014

Quite interesting moisturizer, it's red and transparent, the skin feels hydrated but after application it feels a little bit sticky. This feelin doesn't last long though

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

it moistures but need more moisturation

Posted by Reviewer2105665 on Feb 19, 2012

I used it for a month. it absorbs well in my skin but need more moisturizer after applying this product

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great Moisturiser

Posted by 5447437902136641987 on Mar 22, 2016

Not heavy at all, though that might become a problem for a lot of normal skin people, because it won't provide any barrier against escaping moisture on your face. But since I have oil-sensitive skin this is great! But the downside of this product isn't the product itself, it's the packaging. Guys on Derma E, please improve your packaging. It came to me without security seal and the lid had stuff on it. Since the antioxidant is not supposed to touch air that much that's a big downer!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great moisturizer

Posted by 5735030466629195438 on Oct 03, 2013

Great for summer, reasonable price

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Bset moiturizer ever!!!

Posted by 4930623586740369404 on Dec 06, 2013

Good moisturizer and for me, helps cleans acne. Very smooth and lifred skin! Great product!!!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

moisturizer

Posted by YuliaBlum on Aug 20, 2013

I love gel textures. The gel is very light without smell. A little beat warm when I put it on my skin. moisturizes my skin.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

producto estupendo

Posted by 4678198838626888198 on Sep 22, 2013

Me vá genial para mi piel grasa madura. Me encanta, m¡no me saca brillos y seguramente repetiré con ella

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

very good

Posted by Reviewer1724706 on Dec 21, 2009

very good

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good

Posted by Reviewer2548740 on Nov 19, 2012

On my 2nd bottle. Happy with it.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

veldig bra

Posted by 5106584104797104015 on Feb 24, 2013

god krem til ansiktet

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 11-20 of 25 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »