EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$12.40

$15.50

Savings of: $3.10 (20% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(9)
2 Stars
(6)
1 Stars
(2)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Very expensive...

Posted by SavoringLife on Apr 28, 2014

Initially it seems pretty good... now it feels normal... still undecided. This product is very expensive though and the toner runs out very fast...

Was this review helpful to you?

Nice

Posted by ronniechops on Mar 11, 2014

Good toner. Bought it because of Paula's Choice review, and not disappointed.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

nice

Posted by 5050364181372691455 on Mar 01, 2014

It's really is fragrance free. the color is a dark orange so it is dificult to see if there is any trace of left makeup in the cotton pad after using it, and it also tends to stain the bottle cap with time. But still a good product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good

Posted by christinelux on Jan 23, 2014

It's good, but not spectacular. I would probably purchase again because it's fragrance free.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Nice

Posted by Reviewer3102171 on Jan 10, 2014

Really pleasant toner, cleans and refreshes skin very well

Was this review helpful to you?

Good but stinging

Posted by Kitana on Jan 01, 2014

I wanted to like this tonic so bad, cause it has the best ingredients and not a single bad one, but something in it is just irritating to my skin. Once I apply it it causes stinging for a while, which then goes away, but stinging is not a good sign anyway, anything that causes any sort of irritation is destroying to skin..

Was this review helpful to you?

It's a good one

Posted by Reviewer3200673 on Dec 06, 2013

I really like this one. Found it definitely smooths my skin and feels good on the skin, good quality. Will most likely buy this one again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good!

Posted by 4797025036693251539 on Nov 25, 2013

This product has quite a brown colour, but i like it.I apply it in the morning after washing my face, and it leaves it really soft.

Was this review helpful to you?

Irritating

Posted by Reviewer2804486 on Nov 19, 2013

This toner gave my face a burning sensation at contact, but since this faded after a few minutes I thought maybe it would be ok. However, after a few days my eyes and the skin around them started to itch like crazy, so I had to stop using the toner. Definetely not "soothing", and a complete waste of my money.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

GOOD

Posted by 4917203798074971549 on Oct 22, 2013

I am very satisfied.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 11-20 of 52 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »