EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$12.40

$15.50

Savings of: $3.10 (20% off)

Reviews | English
Sort By

Good toner.

Posted by 5046529834022471726 on Sep 09, 2014

Calms irritated skin. I use with a spray bottle for aply. I store in refrigerator in summer. My skin feels good.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Derma E is great.

Posted by Reviewer1198926 on Jul 22, 2011

I've used this product for a couple of years and it works very well for me. I've found that different brands work differently with my skin type, and I am very happy to have found the Derma E Products.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

GOOD

Posted by 4917203798074971549 on Oct 22, 2013

I am very satisfied.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Riquisimo!

Posted by Reviewer1142168 on Aug 05, 2011

Me ENcanta Este Producto, Aunque Tengas Abiertos Los ojos No Te Arden Al Ponertelo

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Derma E, Pycnogenol Facial Toner

Posted by Reviewer1167877 on Dec 20, 2011

Love this toner, leaves skin so fresh and soft! If you're looking for a toner, this would be my recommendation.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Very good

Posted by Reviewer1400802 on Sep 01, 2011

I was looking for a fragrance free toner and this one feels very well on my sensitive and dry skin. It does not irritate my skin so I'm likely to buy it again.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

great toner!

Posted by 5687252775720454469 on Aug 23, 2014

doesn't dry the skin ...leaves the skin soft

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great product

Posted by Reviewer1437151 on Jun 15, 2010

I've been using this toner for about a week and have to say that it seems to be working great so far--cleans without over drying my skin.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

love it

Posted by 5307751311187916366 on May 22, 2015

like its name, it does soothe the skin.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

fragrance free and doesn't feel stripped of moisture

Posted by joseph921 on Oct 24, 2012

its fragrance free and definitely didn't bother my nose as I have nasal reaction to smells. So that was good. It also didn't seem to leave my skin dry or stripped too much of its natural moisture. I'm not a huge toner user but for a few times i have used it thus far, it's a great toner.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 21-30 of 57 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »