EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$12.40

$15.50

Savings of: $3.10 (20% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(9)
2 Stars
(6)
1 Stars
(2)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Very good

Posted by Reviewer1400802 on Sep 01, 2011

I was looking for a fragrance free toner and this one feels very well on my sensitive and dry skin. It does not irritate my skin so I'm likely to buy it again.

Was this review helpful to you?

great

Posted by Reviewer2398036 on Sep 19, 2011

It works great and excellent quality.

Was this review helpful to you?

Derma E, Pycnogenol Facial Toner

Posted by Reviewer1167877 on Dec 20, 2011

Love this toner, leaves skin so fresh and soft! If you're looking for a toner, this would be my recommendation.

Was this review helpful to you?

Nice product

Posted by Reviewer2735998 on Feb 27, 2012

Just started using it but very gentle...no tight feeling...will purchase again.

Was this review helpful to you?

nice toner

Posted by Reviewer1714857 on Apr 01, 2012

Does the job. Nice price.

Was this review helpful to you?

Very good product

Posted by Anechka on Apr 07, 2012

Will purchase again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great product

Posted by Reviewer1437151 on Jun 15, 2010

I've been using this toner for about a week and have to say that it seems to be working great so far--cleans without over drying my skin.

Was this review helpful to you?

Very nice toner

Posted by Reviewer3009488 on Oct 19, 2010

I have very sensitive skin and wanted a toner that works well but does not have any fragrance. This one fits both those requirements.

Was this review helpful to you?

Favorite

Posted by Reviewer1544739 on Oct 20, 2010

This is one of Derma E's best toners!

Was this review helpful to you?

Great toner!

Posted by GeorgiasMirror on Jul 04, 2014

During summer it's a bit sticky right after application but it's soothing and has a great formula. Very long lasting, too. I'm on my second bottle.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 21-30 of 53 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »