EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$15.60

$19.50

Savings of: $3.90 (20% off)

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(6)
3 Stars
(0)
2 Stars
(0)
1 Stars
(3)
Reviews | English
Sort By

舒緩痕癢效果好

Posted by lovelifelivelight on Oct 06, 2015

朋友手腳有濕疹, 尤其手臂接位十分痕癢, 送了一瓶給她試試, 數天後告之效果不錯, 此乳霜不是針對治療濕疹, 但能止痕止癢已經舒服很多, 心情也轉好, 只有淡淡的天然香味, 希望對其他人也有效吧.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great Itch Relief Cream

Posted by 5066863158559474146 on Mar 27, 2014

Love this soothing cream. It relieves itches and moisturizes at the same time. Nice minty fragrance too.

Was this review helpful to you?

It worked for me

Posted by 4684046832287876015 on Oct 09, 2013

I keep getting these small rashes, especially after hot shower. This cream does work. It stops itcheness, moisturisers and has a lovely smell. Will buy again.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Derma E Stop Itch

Posted by 4844673719128063233 on Sep 23, 2013

This product has helped my itching rash more than anything else. It doesn't cure it but it gives me relief from the itch.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Two thumbs up

Posted by GardenCity on Aug 05, 2012

Love this! Works wonders for me, my daughter and my dog :p

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Stops the itches

Posted by Reviewer1764559 on Aug 01, 2012

I applied and it stops the itches right away... Nice Smell

Was this review helpful to you?

it worked as the title..

Posted by Reviewer1156166 on Sep 05, 2011

I bought this because it claimed as "Excellent relief for itching from unknown causes" and it did work quite instantly as well. Cool soothing texture with light peppermint scent.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

GOOD

Posted by Reviewer2488588 on Dec 22, 2010

GOOD

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Excellent

Posted by Reviewer2860451 on Aug 30, 2010

I work with pregnant moms that suffer from itching due to the stretching of their skin (a physiological 'symptom' of pregnancy) and this creme works fantastically.

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent

Posted by Reviewer1505699 on Jan 19, 2010

Tried many other itch products over the years and none works. But this one Derma E Stop Itch, Instant Relief Creme really works for me...see its effectiveness after 3 days. Will definitely recommend it.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Items 1-10 of 11 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »