EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$15.60

$19.50

Savings of: $3.90 (20% off)

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(6)
3 Stars
(0)
2 Stars
(0)
1 Stars
(3)
Reviews | English
Sort By

舒緩痕癢效果好

Posted by lovelifelivelight on Oct 06, 2015

朋友手腳有濕疹, 尤其手臂接位十分痕癢, 送了一瓶給她試試, 數天後告之效果不錯, 此乳霜不是針對治療濕疹, 但能止痕止癢已經舒服很多, 心情也轉好, 只有淡淡的天然香味, 希望對其他人也有效吧.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great Itch Relief Cream

Posted by 5066863158559474146 on Mar 27, 2014

Love this soothing cream. It relieves itches and moisturizes at the same time. Nice minty fragrance too.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great product

Posted by Reviewer1867804 on Feb 14, 2014

It stops the itch but the fragrance is not the most pleasant. Yet it does what it's supposed to do. I can recommend the product.

Was this review helpful to you?

It worked for me

Posted by 4684046832287876015 on Oct 09, 2013

I keep getting these small rashes, especially after hot shower. This cream does work. It stops itcheness, moisturisers and has a lovely smell. Will buy again.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Derma E Stop Itch

Posted by 4844673719128063233 on Sep 23, 2013

This product has helped my itching rash more than anything else. It doesn't cure it but it gives me relief from the itch.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

ok

Posted by Reviewer1350035 on Nov 27, 2012

can stop the etch..but will not stop the redness of the skin.

Was this review helpful to you?

Two thumbs up

Posted by GardenCity on Aug 05, 2012

Love this! Works wonders for me, my daughter and my dog :p

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Stops the itches

Posted by Reviewer1764559 on Aug 01, 2012

I applied and it stops the itches right away... Nice Smell

Was this review helpful to you?

Not satisfied

Posted by Reviewer1447980 on Apr 29, 2012

Despite using this product 2-3 times a day on the itchy spot, it has not helped. I am not sure how long one has to use it before observing the benefits. It has not helped me.

Was this review helpful to you?

good product

Posted by Reviewer2609364 on Dec 23, 2011

Effective, non-oily, pleasant aroma. Highly recommend.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 16 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »