EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$7.60

$9.50

Savings of: $1.90 (20% off)

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(6)
3 Stars
(5)
2 Stars
(3)
1 Stars
(1)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Very nice smell!

Posted by TrueReviews on Nov 16, 2013

I enjoy using that cream on my legs, they are smooth and smell wonderfully afterwards! It contains DMAE and Ester C which have firming and antioxidant properties. My husband uses it as a hand cream too. Click on my username for more reviews! If you thought that this review was helpful please feel free to press the 'yes' button.

Was this review helpful to you?

Fantastic

Posted by Sharpie on Oct 23, 2010

Will buy for life. Very good value, nice light scent, spreads well, great ingredients. Perfect

Was this review helpful to you?

Great stuff

Posted by Reviewer1151412 on Jun 04, 2010

This smells great and does a good job of moisturizing without all the junk that's in most.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great Stuff!

Posted by Reviewer2704497 on Jul 06, 2010

Love this product, it has a good thickness to it and a fresh scent that's not overpowering, it's so good to know that it's very natural and I'm not putting chemicals all over my skin when I use it.

Was this review helpful to you?

love it

Posted by Reviewer2112459 on Aug 25, 2009

This lotion is great it has Alpha lipoic acid ,DMAE,and Ester C it smells great and is a really good price!

Was this review helpful to you?

Great lotion for the price

Posted by Reviewer2392094 on Nov 22, 2009

I love derma e products, this lotion is no exception.

Was this review helpful to you?

smells good

Posted by Reviewer1014892 on Dec 20, 2009

i like the smell of this product. it has a good texture and it does a good job at moisturizing my body. will buy again.

Was this review helpful to you?

thick and very good

Posted by Reviewer2553181 on Apr 21, 2010

I LOVE a good thick lotion and especially one that smells great. This one is a winner.

Was this review helpful to you?

I like this product

Posted by Reviewer1220449 on Aug 25, 2011

This product is wonderful, my skin is soft and moisture. I'm 29 and I've got some wrinkles on my body (on my belly), it is cause I sit stooping. When I use it, I don't see these anymore. Of course will buy it! Must have.

Was this review helpful to you?

Tangerine Burst Lotion

Posted by Reviewer1944651 on Apr 24, 2010

Contains ingredients not commonly found in body/hand lotions (like DMAE, Ester-C and Alpha Lipoic Acid), smells nice (citrus), absorbs quickly and feels quite emollient without being greasy. My skin feels very soft after application and the effect is long lasting, especially if I apply directly after a shower.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 32 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »