EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$11.96

$14.95

Savings of: $2.99 (20% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
Reviews | English
Sort By

Good Stuff

Posted by Reviewer2016822 on Jan 18, 2011

I swear by Tea Tree oil but it is often too strong for the face. This product is very mild but clearly contains Tea Tree oil. It does a great job on minor blemishes or rashes.

Was this review helpful to you?

Very nice cream

Posted by Reviewer2402712 on Jan 19, 2011

Soothing and the tea tree helps my complexion. I use it before bedtime.

Was this review helpful to you?

Nice

Posted by Reviewer2160156 on Nov 07, 2010

Very hydrating. I use it as night creme because it leaves my skin a little oily. Use together with Very Clear Moisturizer as am moisturizer and have seen my acne prone skin improve in two weeks.

Was this review helpful to you?

nice sedation for pimples

Posted by Reviewer2304314 on Jun 06, 2011

nice sedation for pimples

Was this review helpful to you?

not too bad so far.

Posted by Reviewer1756862 on Mar 18, 2011

horrible smell and not so eay to apply but I expect it to be a great antiseptic treatment for my troubled skin right now.

Was this review helpful to you?

Derma E

Posted by Reviewer2719099 on Sep 12, 2011

I have not used it yet

Was this review helpful to you?

Not much benefit!

Posted by choocheeyuan on Mar 28, 2012

I didn't see any improvement on my skin after 2 weeks using the creme.It may good for skin rashes but definitely not recomment for those who want to find alternative treatment for their acne skin.

Was this review helpful to you?

Smells therapeutic...

Posted by maceventura on Nov 03, 2010

Because of the tea tree and works really well against insect bites and sunburn. I wouldn't recommend it as an all-over facial moisturizer because it's heavy and is not oil-free.

Was this review helpful to you?

acne help

Posted by Reviewer1498021 on Feb 28, 2009

I got this for the treatment of acne. I like okay. Its not very moisturizing. And the tee tree oil smell is not masked at all.

Was this review helpful to you?

good, but not the panacea advertised

Posted by Reviewer1975752 on Sep 01, 2009

good lotion, quantity lasts a long time but doesn't do much above and beyond normal lotions

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 121-130 of 142 total

« Previous | 11 12 13 14 15 | Next »