EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$11.96

$14.95

Savings of: $2.99 (20% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Tea Tree Cream

Posted by Reviewer1321724 on Feb 19, 2010

A very pleasant fragrance and a pleasing cream to apply to any area of the body...

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

light as a feather

Posted by Reviewer1516913 on Nov 03, 2009

perfect; not too heavy and doesnt clog my pores

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good Stuff

Posted by Reviewer2016822 on Jan 18, 2011

I swear by Tea Tree oil but it is often too strong for the face. This product is very mild but clearly contains Tea Tree oil. It does a great job on minor blemishes or rashes.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Very nice cream

Posted by Reviewer2402712 on Jan 19, 2011

Soothing and the tea tree helps my complexion. I use it before bedtime.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Nice

Posted by Reviewer2160156 on Nov 07, 2010

Very hydrating. I use it as night creme because it leaves my skin a little oily. Use together with Very Clear Moisturizer as am moisturizer and have seen my acne prone skin improve in two weeks.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

nice sedation for pimples

Posted by Reviewer2304314 on Jun 06, 2011

nice sedation for pimples

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

not too bad so far.

Posted by Reviewer1756862 on Mar 18, 2011

horrible smell and not so eay to apply but I expect it to be a great antiseptic treatment for my troubled skin right now.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Derma E

Posted by Reviewer2719099 on Sep 12, 2011

I have not used it yet

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Not much benefit!

Posted by choocheeyuan on Mar 28, 2012

I didn't see any improvement on my skin after 2 weeks using the creme.It may good for skin rashes but definitely not recomment for those who want to find alternative treatment for their acne skin.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Smells therapeutic...

Posted by maceventura on Nov 03, 2010

Because of the tea tree and works really well against insect bites and sunburn. I wouldn't recommend it as an all-over facial moisturizer because it's heavy and is not oil-free.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 121-130 of 144 total

« Previous | 11 12 13 14 15 | Next »