EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$11.96

$14.95

Savings of: $2.99 (20% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

not greasy

Posted by Reviewer2026981 on Sep 17, 2009

this is a good product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Invigorating

Posted by Reviewer2913226 on Sep 05, 2009

I like the botanical smell. Creme is invigorating.

Was this review helpful to you?

good, but not the panacea advertised

Posted by Reviewer1975752 on Sep 01, 2009

good lotion, quantity lasts a long time but doesn't do much above and beyond normal lotions

Was this review helpful to you?

Great for dry, cracked skin

Posted by Reviewer1105411 on Aug 23, 2009

Best product I've ever used for healing cracks and callouses on my soles. A little goes a long way. Also clears your sinuses! (tea tree odor is strong, but not unpleasant)

Was this review helpful to you?

GREAT Product

Posted by Reviewer2924771 on Jul 03, 2009

Works Excellent!

Was this review helpful to you?

Love This Cream for Itching Skin

Posted by Reviewer1313834 on Jun 20, 2009

We have a hottub. I blamed my itchy skin on the various chemicals, but regardless of type (chlorine, MPS, bromine), I was still getting red itchy patches on my legs. Figured out with a dermatologist that it was the heat that dried my skin and caused the rashes. Solution: we keep the water temp at 97 degrees yearround AND I use this Tea Tree & E Antiseptic Cream to calm any flareup spots on my ankles and legs. It works beautifully. I am a happy hottubber!

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Tea Tree & E Antiseptic Creme

Posted by Reviewer1430013 on Jun 04, 2009

Great stuff. Miracle cream!

Was this review helpful to you?

YAY!

Posted by Reviewer1126798 on Apr 01, 2009

I've suffered from seborrhea around my neck for years and really dislike having to result to using creams with parabens and other nasty additives. Then I found this! Immediately after putting this on my neck felt soothed! Looks like I've got a new and better remedy now, yay!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

6 people found the following review helpful

Amazing Creme!

Posted by Reviewer3198789 on Mar 11, 2009

This creme is amazing. I use it for everything, incuding sunburn, windburn, moisturizing, etc. My daughter uses it for eczema and various other skin issues & it clears her face pretty quick. I highly recommend this product.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

acne help

Posted by Reviewer1498021 on Feb 28, 2009

I got this for the treatment of acne. I like okay. Its not very moisturizing. And the tee tree oil smell is not masked at all.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 121-130 of 137 total

« Previous | 10 11 12 13 14 | Next »