EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Reviews | English
Sort By

부드러워여

Posted by Reviewer2177765 on Dec 26, 2012

유분을 적당히 남겨주는 느낌이 겨울용 세안제로 딱이예요. 가벼운 메이컵 정도는 지워져요. 가격대비 참 괜찮은 제품 같습니다.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Nice.

Posted by Reviewer1582777 on Oct 07, 2009

Probably a bit too perfumed for me - if you like a sweet fragrant face wash, this is the one for you. You only need to use a little, it's silky, foams up well, cleanses nicely, does the job.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great cleanser

Posted by Reviewer1680907 on Mar 01, 2010

Great cleanser without drying. Best for aging skin.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Clean and smelling great!

Posted by Reviewer3274369 on Jul 29, 2010

Great product that smells fabulous.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great skin product

Posted by Reviewer2824079 on Aug 14, 2010

Cleanses well, smells great, leaves skin feeling smooth. Doesn't dry out my skin.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

nice gentle cleanser

Posted by Reviewer1242553 on Aug 23, 2010

strong but pleasant fragrance. Has one potentially carcinogenic ingredient which seems to be ever-present in foaming cleansers, even "natural" varieties.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Gentle cleanser

Posted by Reviewer2847967 on Dec 21, 2010

creamy texture with right amount of foam, scent is quite heavy though. i have very dry and sensitive skin, it won't dry out my skin and i only need very little of it each time. great value for a good product.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great

Posted by Reviewer1053651 on Feb 18, 2011

I like it! Takes off makeup and leaves skin soft.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great Cleanser

Posted by Reviewer1420626 on Mar 22, 2011

I have been using this for about 2 weeks. I use it in the evening to cleanse my face. It does a wonderful job of removing my makeup and not leaving my face feel dry. An added plus is that it smells great too.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good cleansing mousse for older skin

Posted by Reviewer1177065 on May 21, 2011

I really like this cleansing mousse. I am in my 50s and my skin drys out very easily. This mousse is gentle on my skin and feels a softer and smooth after using it. I didn't give it 5 stars due to the packaging. I do not like the pump bottle that it is in. I prefer a jar so I can get the "last drop" of the mousse. Also, the pump gets stuck and that makes it hard to use, especially in the shower.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 18 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »