EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Reviews | English
Sort By

Although natural, it is irritating

Posted by Reviewer1199452 on Jul 31, 2013

Something in this cleanser makes my face sting. Смывалка обжигает мою чувствительную кожу:(

Was this review helpful to you?

Thumbs up!

Posted by 4997023828823766563 on Jan 01, 2013

Pycnogenol, Pycnogenol, Pycnogenol! This Vanilla Bean face wash has it! Pycnogenol (pine bark extract) is supposed to be an age defying wonder for the skin. I use it and after 6 months I noticed a pretty significant improvement in my skin (crows feet and laugh lines).

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

부드러워여

Posted by Reviewer2177765 on Dec 26, 2012

유분을 적당히 남겨주는 느낌이 겨울용 세안제로 딱이예요. 가벼운 메이컵 정도는 지워져요. 가격대비 참 괜찮은 제품 같습니다.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

부드럽고 촉촉합니다

Posted by 5497407028538979232 on Dec 15, 2012

촉촉합니다 신기! 이차세안 필요하지만 씻고나면 피부가 매우 편합니다 근데 바닐라향이 매우 강해서 기분 요상함 ㅋㅋ 아이스크림 얼굴에 바르는 느낌 ㅎㅎㅎ

Was this review helpful to you?

Not a good smell

Posted by Reviewer2078719 on Oct 01, 2012

I love vanilla so I got this, thought it be nice. I like all other Derma E products but this one is the first one I don't like. Cleansing job is fine but the smell is just not natural at all. Debating to trash or what to do with it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent Cleanser

Posted by Reviewer1438643 on Sep 13, 2012

Cleanser smells strongly of vanilla beans. Very refreshing after washing and face feels very clean. A good product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good stuff

Posted by Reviewer2145806 on Aug 14, 2012

I like this product however, I have mature combination skin and don't mind the drying effect. If you have dry mature skin I wouldn't necessarily recommend. I mix a cream DMAE cleanser into this to combat a little of the dryness and seeems to work well. very reasonably priced and a little goes a long way.

Was this review helpful to you?

Not sure about it

Posted by DinaB123 on Jul 02, 2012

It does not have enough cleaning power to cut through makeup and mascara smudges. Plus I don't like the smell - it is rather overpowering.

Was this review helpful to you?

Smells great.

Posted by SonjaT on Jul 01, 2012

Does it's job. Like it.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Nice Product

Posted by Reviewer1042933 on Jun 30, 2012

Nice product & smell, however I prefer to use a creme cleaner.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 57 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »