EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$12.40

$15.50

Savings of: $3.10 (20% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
(6)
4 Stars
3 Stars
(3)
2 Stars
(5)
1 Stars
(1)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Tea tree oil smell is too strong

Posted by 5132727343015556137 on Mar 11, 2015

Dislike the smell of it's strong tea tre oil. Hope it's just Salicylic acid without anything else. Will not repurchase.

Was this review helpful to you?

je l'ai donné à ma fille

Posted by 5113068187261015629 on Dec 27, 2014

l'odeur est très puissante et je pense qu'il n'est pas adapté aux peaux matures.

Was this review helpful to you?

Nice cleanser without major complaints

Posted by A1725-6887 on Aug 26, 2014

It doesn't foam too much, but as for the rest, it's all right. Not that fantastic, but generally good.

Was this review helpful to you?

works good

Posted by 5224822575229028565 on Apr 06, 2014

Soft. Gentle. Clear well and don't make skin dry.

Was this review helpful to you?

The best cleanser ! // Le meilleur nettoyant !

Posted by carnetfeminin on Dec 20, 2012

This cleanser is strong against my adult acne but so gentle for my skin. I love its creamy texture and its fresh smell. For me, it's the best cleanser because it doesn't dry out my sensitive skin and eliminates pimples. // Ce nettoyant est efficace contre mon acné d'adulte tout en étant vraiment doux pour ma peau. J'adore sa texture crémeuse et son odeur fraîche. Pour moi, c'est le meilleur nettoyant car il ne dessèche pas ma peau sensible et élimine mes boutons.

Was this review helpful to you?

Use as directed

Posted by DinaB123 on Jul 02, 2012

This a cleanser for problem skin only, so it needs to be applied as directed. It is not good for washing off makeup. I use is as a follow-up cleanser after microdermabrasion mask to quell any minor inflammation.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

no

Posted by Reviewer2727153 on Nov 04, 2011

don't like its smell too much tree tea oil

Was this review helpful to you?

Great product

Posted by LocutusOfBorg on Oct 31, 2011

Great product

Was this review helpful to you?

Good for big pores

Posted by Reviewer1608169 on Apr 25, 2011

This is a good cleanser if you have oily skin with big pores. It removed my acne after 1-2 weeks, but they came back after a wile... It did not remove my makeup (foundation). I prefer a cleanser that lathers. It made my pores really small - and I love that!

Was this review helpful to you?

Works great

Posted by Reviewer2878916 on Apr 11, 2011

Wonderful clear skin feeling after cleansing with this producy. You can feel the product working but it doesn't sting. For some the tea tree smell takes a bit of getting used to, but I don't mind it since everything else about the product is great.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 20 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »