EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$15.00

$18.75

Savings of: $3.75 (20% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
(5)
1 Stars
(6)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Nice.

Posted by Reviewer1812067 on Jul 09, 2013

JUST A NOTE UP FRONT. IHERB HAS THE ABSOLUTE WORST CUSTOMER SERVICE! DO NOT EXPECT ANY HELP AT ALL IF THERE IS A PROBLEM WITH YOUR ORDER. IT HASN'T SHIPPED IN FOUR DAYS? SORRY, THEY CAN'T TELL YOU WHY OR WHEN IT WILL SHIP. NONSENSE! I really like this mask. My pore really do look smaller after using. You have to use it regularly though to keep the effect. Reasonably priced though.

Was this review helpful to you?

4 people found the following review helpful

Buena sensación

Posted by BalkisMar on Jun 23, 2013

Una mascarilla que me ha gustado mucho, me reduce los poros y noto la piel más fina, hidratada; incluso más luminosa.

Was this review helpful to you?

Effective mask, cleanses the pores / Эффективная маска, чисти поры.

Posted by Kin-za on Jun 02, 2013

The redesign version. I like the mask. Well cleans pores. Face was hot the first few minutes after application. My skin tolerates it well. The pores are cleansed gradually, over time, the effect becomes more prolonged. That is, pores are clean not only the first hours after the application of the mask and have a longer duration 1.5 - 2 days. This is good news, but it should be noted that prior to using this product, my pores not were in terrible condition. I use a mask 2 times a week. I have oily skin, especially the T-zone. Visit my page for more reviews... // Обновленная версия. Мне понравилась маска. Поры хорошо чистит. Припекает лицо первые минуты после нанесения. Моя кожа переносит это хорошо. Поры очищаются постепенно, эффект со временем становится все более пролонгирован. Т.е. поры остаются чистыми не только первые часы после применения маски а уже более длительный срок 1,5 - 2 дня. Это не может не радовать, но должна отметить что перед началом применения данного продукта, поры у меня не были в ужасном состоянии. Маской пользуюсь 2 раза в неделю. Кожа у меня жирная, особенно Т-зона. Больше отзывов на моей странице. Велкам! :)

Was this review helpful to you?

15 people found the following review helpful

Good facial mask

Posted by Norwegian on Apr 24, 2013

I have a problem skin with big pores and most facial masks you get in the local stores doesn`t have any effect on me. This Derma E facial mask works well and minimizes my pores, but I would get some additional facial products like a face scrub before applying the mask and then a good moisturizer for afterwards. Not just by buying this mask will clear your face 100%, but this is one of the products that will help along with other good products.

Was this review helpful to you?

6 people found the following review helpful

It burns skin

Posted by Reviewer1849347 on Apr 15, 2013

Not recommended for sensitive skin

Was this review helpful to you?

3 people found the following review helpful

I like it

Posted by Reviewer1531069 on Feb 15, 2013

I repurchased it once. Good product. No miracle but does it work well.

Was this review helpful to you?

good cleaning effect but dries the skin

Posted by Reviewer1035410 on Jan 07, 2013

it has a special smell which i like, smells herbs! But it dries even my oily the skin too much - great for summer, bad for winters

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Awesome!

Posted by Reviewer2459651 on Dec 03, 2012

It has creamy texture, so maybe ft better to dry skn, not oily. Leaves the skin smooth and plummy :)

Was this review helpful to you?

The best!

Posted by 5429273279656332290 on Nov 26, 2012

Probably the best deep cleaning mask I have ever had! Doesn't irritate my skin, cleans well, I will buy it again!

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Derma E, Vitamin A, Pore Refining Mask

Posted by 5485167902194641301 on Nov 19, 2012

very good product buy more

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 31-40 of 52 total

« Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »