EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$11.96

$14.96

Savings of: $3.00 (20% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
(6)
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

creme hidrantente

Posted by Reviewer2258365 on May 12, 2014

buen precio, una hidratante pero se absorbe y queda bastante mate. Lo de antiarrugas no podemos esterarlo de un bote enoooorme que cuesta menos de diez dolares

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

good

Posted by 5041732713723038780 on Mar 17, 2014

good

Was this review helpful to you?

decent

Posted by Reviewer2105068 on Nov 05, 2012

not bad for the price

Was this review helpful to you?

Skin cream so good.

Posted by Reviewer2798309 on Feb 12, 2012

Feels good and smells good.

Was this review helpful to you?

No bad at all

Posted by Reviewer1331795 on Nov 22, 2011

I use this cream because the price is good. It does not keep your skin hydrated too long but I can not ask more for the price. I tried other creams, more expensive, nourishing etc but this one is the best I have found so far. I recommend this cream.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good

Posted by Reviewer2556740 on Nov 16, 2011

Nice texture, smell like chewing gum

Was this review helpful to you?

Great price on this.

Posted by Reviewer1687596 on Aug 15, 2011

iherb has great prices on derma e products. I have only used this once and liked it. It is just still too hot in Florida to use a cream on a daily basis.

Was this review helpful to you?

Use on limbs & body too!

Posted by Reviewer2024032 on Jul 18, 2011

A great treatment cream for face, arms & legs. Great under make-up too. Use liberally - it DOES work!

Was this review helpful to you?

Moisturizing But a Little Perfum-ish

Posted by Reviewer3337774 on Dec 26, 2010

Derma E, Vitamin A Retinyl Palmitate, which I've used several times a week for a year or more, feels a little greasy to me when I use too much, but it's absorbed quickly. The odor lingers awhile and it is noticeable to others. All in all, I've noticed good results and will continue to use this product.

Was this review helpful to you?

I love it.

Posted by Reviewer2749147 on Oct 25, 2010

I love derma e. Good product and ı can find what ı need. Very useful for your skin at the and of summer time.I feel relax.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 15 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »