EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$11.96

$14.95

Savings of: $2.99 (20% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
(8)
1 Stars
(1)
Reviews | English
Sort By

not the best

Posted by 5672318868124715097 on Dec 06, 2012

I don't like that it doesn't absorb immediately and I have to massage it for a few minutes. I also don't feel that it moisturizes very well, but I think that for summer it will be great

Was this review helpful to you?

Derma E, vitamin A Gel

Posted by Reviewer3007488 on Nov 05, 2012

This gel goes on very smoothly, lovely feel to it.

Was this review helpful to you?

good for oily skin

Posted by Reviewer1847437 on Oct 25, 2012

oil free. Goody for oily skin. Fast absorvition, not leaves skin sticky. youthful skin appearance upon waking

Was this review helpful to you?

Good, but it did cause a few breakouts.

Posted by 5310989502505036583 on Aug 20, 2012

I got this because it is oil free but it did actually cause a few breakouts. Moisturizers and does what it claims well though

Was this review helpful to you?

love it

Posted by 5409262616634244480 on Jul 23, 2012

Just what i've looking for for my oily skin. gets absorbed fast in the skin and gives a feeling of freshness. def. will buy again

Was this review helpful to you?

SO SO ~

Posted by 4978788946148759602 on Jul 05, 2012

same as title

Was this review helpful to you?

Great value. Gel-based perfect for my skin

Posted by Reviewer1596347 on Jun 28, 2012

Alot of product for the price. I like that it's gel-base and doesnt clot my skin as I have combi skin (oily T-zone). Also, I like that it doesnt smell of heavy perfume. I apply this on my neck as well and could see reduction of lines. I'm into my 2nd bottle.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Great feel on skin

Posted by 4872739132882796987 on Jun 03, 2012

I love how this moisturising gel feels on my skin, plus on the second day of use I had friends comment on how great my skin looks.

Was this review helpful to you?

Using it constantly

Posted by Reviewer1960667 on May 10, 2012

The gel seems to get absorbed in no time but when the skin's really dry (harsh winter winds here in Siberia are merciless) the moisturizing effect is not so good, hence the four stars. By the way, will last me forever since you only need just a tiny amount to cover the whole face. === Впитывается мгновенно, но если кожа очень(!) сухая, то гель не особенно помогает. Кстати, очень экономичен :).

Was this review helpful to you?

lovely

Posted by Reviewer1228961 on Apr 09, 2012

lovely light gel. it absorbs well.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 31-40 of 77 total

« Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »