EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Reviews | English
Sort By

Good for People of All Ages

Posted by Reviewer2745532 on Dec 15, 2010

I came here to leave a review before iHerb sent its friendly reminder. I bought this stuff on a whim because it was cheap, I've always had various skin problems (dryness, itchiness, pore problems, and the like), and it contains retinol palmitate, which has been shown to be good for hair. Anyhow, I'm a twenty-year-old male and this is the only thing that has solved my skin stumper. It's been non-oily for me and has absorbed really quite quickly. And, yes, I did put some in my hair just for giggles. Worked fine there too. Nothing to report, really. Product works well and is well worth the eight-odd dollars. Actually, it's beaten some crazy chemical concoction from France, which cost me about $20 for half the volume. Twelve thumbs up.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great product!

Posted by Reviewer3334810 on May 03, 2011

Lovely. Doesn't rub off and is gentle on my skin.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Light and not greasy

Posted by Reviewer3274369 on Jul 29, 2010

I have used this product for years and love it! I wear it under my moisturizer/sunblock during the day.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great product, great price

Posted by LocutusOfBorg on Jul 31, 2011

Great product, great price

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great!

Posted by 5144679041617457887 on Apr 21, 2015

Been using this moisturizing gel for about 2 weeks and can say that it is a great product. It dries fairly quickly after applying and it smells great!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

great for rosceacia

Posted by Reviewer3169522 on Nov 30, 2010

I fly in a airplane for a living, airs very dry. This is a great skin quencher. I get hot flashes and this instantly relieves the burning. I use it day or night layered on other creams. Price is very reasonable

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

GOOD

Posted by Reviewer2488588 on Dec 22, 2010

GOOD

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Muy ligera

Posted by SandraZGZ on Aug 13, 2014

Me va a durar la vida entera de lo grande que es el formato. Superligera, apenas tiene ingredientes y deja la cara muy bien, hidratada pero sin brillos. Tengo la cara increíblemente grasa y me va muy bien. Hay que usar poquísima cantidad porque se distribuye muy fácilmente

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Not oily but moisturizing

Posted by Reviewer2188358 on Oct 13, 2016

I love this products and will try more in their other range. I live in a very humid climate and this was perfect for the summertime. Moisture without any oil. Very refreshing

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Nice gel

Posted by Reviewer1879027 on Apr 05, 2012

I really like this gel, I have very oily skin, and most moisturisers tend to let the oiliness through. This one is fast-absorbing, and feels wonderful on my skin. Will probably buy more in the future. :)

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 31-40 of 81 total

« Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »