EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$11.96

$14.95

Savings of: $2.99 (20% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
(8)
1 Stars
(1)
Reviews | English
Sort By

SO SO ~

Posted by 4978788946148759602 on Jul 05, 2012

same as title

Was this review helpful to you?

GEL HIDRATANTE

Posted by Ocarina on May 11, 2016

No he notado nada, ni bueno ni malo, es un gel bastante flojito, hidrata lo justo, quizá para personas con la piel muy grasa vaya bien, voy a probar a mezclarlo con unos aceites faciales que he pedido a ver qué tal.

Was this review helpful to you?

first time user

Posted by 5467419901878462136 on May 19, 2016

a little bit sticky. can't say I notice any difference since using.

Was this review helpful to you?

The gel

Posted by 4754712682554856729 on Apr 14, 2016

The gel it's very moist n cold at firstit's merely most the skin but it does not give you that shiny Outlook the good thing about it is that I can still use it under makeup

Was this review helpful to you?

Nothing special

Posted by 4737387132248762826 on Mar 31, 2016

I didn't like the sticknesd but the gel is easy to apply. I used it for night cream but I just don't like it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Nothing happen

Posted by Reviewer2317234 on Mar 30, 2012

I used it mixing with other products.

Was this review helpful to you?

derma e oil free gel

Posted by 5032482742668042298 on Apr 08, 2014

Por los comentados que había leído pensé que me iría mejor pero me da brillos a las pocas horas. Tengo la piel grasa, eso si, pero por muy oil free que sea no me funciona.

Was this review helpful to you?

Very sticky

Posted by 5325712843575719668 on Nov 28, 2014

This moisturizer leaves really unpleasant stickiness on the skin. I just tried it a couple of times and simply can't use it because of this effect. My skin is combination/oily.

Was this review helpful to you?

Extremely strong smell

Posted by 5148401141350060714 on Jun 25, 2015

This made me wheeze.

Was this review helpful to you?

I don't like it.

Posted by Ann-Hanalyza on Nov 01, 2015

I have a combination skin with an oily t-zone and this moisturiser did nothing to my face. No good result whatsoever. I won't buy again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 71-80 of 80 total

« Previous | 4 5 6 7 8 | Next »