EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$11.96

$14.95

Savings of: $2.99 (20% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Norway

Posted by Reviewer1222831 on Jan 10, 2011

good price and quality

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good cream and good price

Posted by Reviewer1331795 on Mar 03, 2011

Good quality cream for a reasonable price.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

smells so fresh

Posted by Reviewer1802368 on Jun 21, 2011

I use this cream every night before I go to bed. It smells so fresh and feels great, is highly moisturizing and not greasy.. I have normal skin.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

recommended for anyone looking for non greasy Vit E creme

Posted by Reviewer3271746 on Jul 26, 2011

this is amazing,makes my skin look healthy within minutes of application.not greasy at all. really recommended.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

LOVE this product!!

Posted by Reviewer2122513 on Sep 02, 2011

I have been using this cream for almost 2 yrs and absolutely love it! I've even got a couple of friends hooked on it and I don't know what i'd do if they stopped making it. I used to have acne scars and it has helped with fading them. I don't find this product to be greasy and my skin always feels baby soft after putting it on. Go on and add it to your cart, you won't regret it!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Fantastic product

Posted by Reviewer2822425 on Jan 02, 2012

I use this cream all the time and I love it.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great Product

Posted by Reviewer2313052 on Jan 25, 2009

The service and product were exceptional. After I placed the order, it was received quickly. I love the product and would recommend both to anyone.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

SO SMOOTH, SO GOOD

Posted by Reviewer2073671 on Dec 28, 2009

Bought as a gift for my husband who has mild eczema under his beard. He loved it. Beautiful melon smell, so incredibly luscious, while leaving no greasy feel. Excellent value.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great combination

Posted by Reviewer1170531 on Mar 19, 2010

This product is wonderful.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Love it!

Posted by Reviewer2307441 on Aug 26, 2010

It's extremely affordable, is very moisturizing (I have dry skin) and smells good too. I've been using it as a face lotion for about 6 months and would highly recommend it.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 11-20 of 52 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »