EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$11.96

$14.95

Savings of: $2.99 (20% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Great combination

Posted by Reviewer1170531 on Mar 19, 2010

This product is wonderful.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Norway

Posted by Reviewer1222831 on Jan 10, 2011

good price and quality

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

So moisturizing :)

Posted by 4941016528904949236 on Feb 20, 2014

Really nourishing and moisturizing. Has a light pleasent smell to it. It is rich and creamy, and best for dry/dehydrated skin. I use it in the winter, but mainly as a night cream and my skin feel lovely. It is so soft and plump in the morning. It can be a little heavy and greasy, so I use a tiny bit. I feel that it's also working against the redness ! :) So good!!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good cream and good price

Posted by Reviewer1331795 on Mar 03, 2011

Good quality cream for a reasonable price.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Love iHerb

Posted by Reviewer1405956 on Apr 08, 2013

Very good price, cheap shipping, super fast delivery. Thank you sooooo much!!!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

!

Posted by Strelka on Aug 01, 2016

labs krēms mammai ( pēc 60) labi mitrina, komfortabla sajūta

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

smells so fresh

Posted by Reviewer1802368 on Jun 21, 2011

I use this cream every night before I go to bed. It smells so fresh and feels great, is highly moisturizing and not greasy.. I have normal skin.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great stuff!

Posted by Reviewer1822361 on Sep 16, 2010

We've been using this cream for years, and hate to be without it. A very nice way to put Vitamin E on your skin, wherever needed. My partner (male) loves it as well.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Going through my 4th jar

Posted by Reviewer2682981 on Jul 25, 2012

Love everything about this product. Worked great at keeping my facial eczema patches moist when they flared. Not greasy, particles seem to dissolve into more water-like consistency that easily penetrates when rubbed longer. On my way to order to restock!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Yes please

Posted by 5153153457233012521 on Nov 12, 2012

This cream is just great for my skin now that the air is so cold and dry. I usually apply after a shower, which is when my skin is the worst. Then my skin stays soft and hydrated. This cream is thick but I don't get any skin problems from it like I normally do with thick creams. I like it a lot and will probably buy it again!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 11-20 of 49 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »