EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$11.96

$14.95

Savings of: $2.99 (20% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(6)
2 Stars
(6)
1 Stars
(5)
Reviews | English
Sort By

The Best Cream Ever!

Posted by Reviewer2421385 on May 27, 2014

If you suffer from dry skin, this is the cream you want to be using! It takes away that uncomfortable dry feeling and while it soaks in, it doesn't disappear over night. I wake up with skin that feels healthy and moist.

Was this review helpful to you?

So moisturizing :)

Posted by 4941016528904949236 on Feb 20, 2014

Really nourishing and moisturizing. Has a light pleasent smell to it. It is rich and creamy, and best for dry/dehydrated skin. I use it in the winter, but mainly as a night cream and my skin feel lovely. It is so soft and plump in the morning. It can be a little heavy and greasy, so I use a tiny bit. I feel that it's also working against the redness ! :) So good!!

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Sodium Benzoate

Posted by Reviewer1974683 on Nov 29, 2013

why put this in a god cream. I like the cream but now I mast get ridd of it.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Good product

Posted by 4813488269677223274 on Nov 19, 2013

Good hydration and absorption.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Warning! Product contains Sodium Benzoate.

Posted by katy-kyker on Jul 31, 2013

I was suspicious when I read this product was possibly USDA certified. Then I looked up info about Sodium Benzoate and there are studies that suggest it is carcinogenic and dangerous even applied to the skin. I'm sorry I purchased this product now, but certainly won't let it touch my skin again.

Was this review helpful to you?

13 people found the following review helpful

Love iHerb

Posted by Reviewer1405956 on Apr 08, 2013

Very good price, cheap shipping, super fast delivery. Thank you sooooo much!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Yes please

Posted by 5153153457233012521 on Nov 12, 2012

This cream is just great for my skin now that the air is so cold and dry. I usually apply after a shower, which is when my skin is the worst. Then my skin stays soft and hydrated. This cream is thick but I don't get any skin problems from it like I normally do with thick creams. I like it a lot and will probably buy it again!

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

love the smell

Posted by Reviewer2908263 on Oct 03, 2012

This is a lovely moisturizer. It has a lovely smell. I am back to buy more for gifts this time.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Going through my 4th jar

Posted by Reviewer2682981 on Jul 25, 2012

Love everything about this product. Worked great at keeping my facial eczema patches moist when they flared. Not greasy, particles seem to dissolve into more water-like consistency that easily penetrates when rubbed longer. On my way to order to restock!

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

good

Posted by ice-mosaic on Apr 09, 2012

well it moisturizes, smells good, large volume. крем неплотный, хорошо впитывается и увлажняет, приятно пахнет дыней.

Was this review helpful to you?

7 people found the following review helpful

Items 11-20 of 41 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »