EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$11.96

$14.95

Savings of: $2.99 (20% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
Reviews | English
Sort By

Good cream and good price

Posted by Reviewer1331795 on Mar 03, 2011

Good quality cream for a reasonable price.

Was this review helpful to you?

Love iHerb

Posted by Reviewer1405956 on Apr 08, 2013

Very good price, cheap shipping, super fast delivery. Thank you sooooo much!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

smells so fresh

Posted by Reviewer1802368 on Jun 21, 2011

I use this cream every night before I go to bed. It smells so fresh and feels great, is highly moisturizing and not greasy.. I have normal skin.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great stuff!

Posted by Reviewer1822361 on Sep 16, 2010

We've been using this cream for years, and hate to be without it. A very nice way to put Vitamin E on your skin, wherever needed. My partner (male) loves it as well.

Was this review helpful to you?

Fantastic product

Posted by Reviewer2822425 on Jan 02, 2012

I use this cream all the time and I love it.

Was this review helpful to you?

love the smell

Posted by Reviewer2908263 on Oct 03, 2012

This is a lovely moisturizer. It has a lovely smell. I am back to buy more for gifts this time.

Was this review helpful to you?

recommended for anyone looking for non greasy Vit E creme

Posted by Reviewer3271746 on Jul 26, 2011

this is amazing,makes my skin look healthy within minutes of application.not greasy at all. really recommended.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good product

Posted by 4813488269677223274 on Nov 19, 2013

Good hydration and absorption.

Was this review helpful to you?

Not thick enough

Posted by Reviewer2553181 on Nov 05, 2009

The smell is fantastic, but it's just not thick enough going on. I put it on at night and in the morning and it does make my skin soft all day. I probably won't buy this again but I will try to find a thicker Derma E product for my face.

Was this review helpful to you?

Been super so far

Posted by Reviewer1174901 on May 09, 2011

I purchased this to my mum, and she is very satisfied with it so far. But she has just been using it for about a week. It seems to reduce her red spots (dilated blodvessels)...

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 21-30 of 46 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »