EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$11.96

$14.95

Savings of: $2.99 (20% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(6)
2 Stars
(6)
1 Stars
(5)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Very good texture!!

Posted by Reviewer2419559 on Mar 28, 2012

Nice fnd not heavy even for oil skin. Used for face, hands and foot.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Great moisturizer!

Posted by Reviewer2363954 on Mar 03, 2012

I have really dry and dehydreated skin, especially in winter. This cream it's moisturizing and nourishing, just what my skin needs.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Best moisturizer yet!

Posted by Reviewer1244489 on Jan 05, 2012

When Derma E decided do discontinue the Fruit Smoothee collection, I almost cried, because I was convinced I'd never find a moisturizing cream as good. But then I found this one! It took me a few times to get used to the very thick texture, but it's a very rich cream that absorbs rather quickly. It's the only cream I've tried so far that leaves my skin moisturized 24 hours a day.

Was this review helpful to you?

3 people found the following review helpful

Fantastic product

Posted by Reviewer2822425 on Jan 02, 2012

I use this cream all the time and I love it.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

LOVE this product!!

Posted by Reviewer2122513 on Sep 02, 2011

I have been using this cream for almost 2 yrs and absolutely love it! I've even got a couple of friends hooked on it and I don't know what i'd do if they stopped making it. I used to have acne scars and it has helped with fading them. I don't find this product to be greasy and my skin always feels baby soft after putting it on. Go on and add it to your cart, you won't regret it!

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

recommended for anyone looking for non greasy Vit E creme

Posted by Reviewer3271746 on Jul 26, 2011

this is amazing,makes my skin look healthy within minutes of application.not greasy at all. really recommended.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

smells so fresh

Posted by Reviewer1802368 on Jun 21, 2011

I use this cream every night before I go to bed. It smells so fresh and feels great, is highly moisturizing and not greasy.. I have normal skin.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

I love this cream!

Posted by Reviewer3190386 on Jun 17, 2011

I have dry skin and this cream makes it so soft. The cream is totally absorbed and not the least bit greasy. It smells wonderful too.

Was this review helpful to you?

4 people found the following review helpful

Been super so far

Posted by Reviewer1174901 on May 09, 2011

I purchased this to my mum, and she is very satisfied with it so far. But she has just been using it for about a week. It seems to reduce her red spots (dilated blodvessels)...

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Good cream and good price

Posted by Reviewer1331795 on Mar 03, 2011

Good quality cream for a reasonable price.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Items 21-30 of 41 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »