EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$11.96

$14.95

Savings of: $2.99 (20% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(6)
2 Stars
(6)
1 Stars
(5)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Norway

Posted by Reviewer1222831 on Jan 10, 2011

good price and quality

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

very nice

Posted by Reviewer2666233 on Dec 26, 2010

Very nice cream, it does have a slight fragrance but not overly so. I usually get the Jason Vitamin E cream but wanted to try this brand. Derma E is soothing and rich but not overly so. Good for the cold months when my skin gets very dry.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

great product

Posted by jesuszqueen on Dec 21, 2010

I used this for the last 6 mos or so as a facial moisturizer. It can be oily especially in the summer, but I like the way it makes my skin soft. It seems to help my skin a lot, & I use it regularly now. Though I've had acne prone skin, this never makes me break out!

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Great stuff!

Posted by Reviewer1822361 on Sep 16, 2010

We've been using this cream for years, and hate to be without it. A very nice way to put Vitamin E on your skin, wherever needed. My partner (male) loves it as well.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Love it!

Posted by Reviewer2307441 on Aug 26, 2010

It's extremely affordable, is very moisturizing (I have dry skin) and smells good too. I've been using it as a face lotion for about 6 months and would highly recommend it.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Great combination

Posted by Reviewer1170531 on Mar 19, 2010

This product is wonderful.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Vitamin E creme

Posted by Reviewer1059029 on Feb 14, 2010

Have used for years, cannot say enought about this product, it'wonderful

Was this review helpful to you?

5 people found the following review helpful

SO SMOOTH, SO GOOD

Posted by Reviewer2073671 on Dec 28, 2009

Bought as a gift for my husband who has mild eczema under his beard. He loved it. Beautiful melon smell, so incredibly luscious, while leaving no greasy feel. Excellent value.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Not thick enough

Posted by Reviewer2553181 on Nov 05, 2009

The smell is fantastic, but it's just not thick enough going on. I put it on at night and in the morning and it does make my skin soft all day. I probably won't buy this again but I will try to find a thicker Derma E product for my face.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Skin Rejuvenation

Posted by Reviewer2468492 on Mar 18, 2009

I have been using this product for years and love it. I am 69 and look 55 It really moisturizes my skin and keeps it youthful

Was this review helpful to you?

3 people found the following review helpful

Items 31-40 of 41 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »