EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$11.96

$14.95

Savings of: $2.99 (20% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
Reviews | English
Sort By

Luxurious Cream

Posted by 4993670441010268833 on May 14, 2015

I love this moisturizing creme, I have sensitive, dry skin and this keeps my skin moisturized all day until evening when I wash my face and re-apply again. This creme does not plug my pores or cause pimples and it makes the appearance of my skin nice and supple and clean. I recommend this creme.

Was this review helpful to you?

Love, love, love this product

Posted by 5225468070068524397 on Jun 16, 2015

My skin recently became very dry, due to some medication I had started. This product revived my skin and keeps it moisturized round the clock. It takes a while to absorb, so maybe not ideal for those in a hurry in the morning.

Was this review helpful to you?

fantastic product

Posted by 4754712682554856729 on Apr 18, 2016

I am so in love with this product this is my second purchaseI will keep trying if it's not the skin and makes it shiny and come sit down and it makes it look so great and healthy I love derma e

Was this review helpful to you?

Best Creme

Posted by 5360236301903317879 on May 04, 2016

I use this skin creme over 2 year and i just love it. Is absorbed quickly into the skin and i used it every day before every makeup. My skin is really hydrated.

Was this review helpful to you?

Very good

Posted by 5593763952994425559 on Jun 01, 2016

My favorite moisturizing cream. Makes your skin very soft and shiny, smells good. I'm using it at morning and night time before applying makeup, and after removing. Works very good for me.

Was this review helpful to you?

滋潤易吸收

Posted by 4802999729702897181 on Jul 26, 2016

氣味很好,質地也很好,塗在面上很快吸收,沒有油的感覺(不過第二天早上起來面還是有油的)。原本是買來塗面部和頸部,也用來塗手。我經常要做家務,雙手很粗糙,從前都用水溶性乳霜,但也想給手部皮膚多點維他命抗氧化,於是也拿這個塗在手上。效果不比水溶性乳霜差。夏天用不錯。

Was this review helpful to you?

!

Posted by Strelka on Aug 01, 2016

labs krēms mammai ( pēc 60) labi mitrina, komfortabla sajūta

Was this review helpful to you?

Good

Posted by 5720121994300530510 on Aug 11, 2016

Good

Was this review helpful to you?

The Best Cream Ever!

Posted by Reviewer2421385 on May 27, 2014

If you suffer from dry skin, this is the cream you want to be using! It takes away that uncomfortable dry feeling and while it soaks in, it doesn't disappear over night. I wake up with skin that feels healthy and moist.

Was this review helpful to you?

Recommandé pour les peaux très seches

Posted by 4911709754349747798 on Jun 20, 2014

Super produit quand on a comme moi la peau très très sèche

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 31-40 of 46 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »