EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$6.74

$8.99

Savings of: $2.25 (25% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
(2)
1 Stars
(5)
Reviews | English
Sort By

need more

Posted by 4769067026539156536 on Apr 22, 2016

need big bottle,thank youooooooooooooooooooo

Was this review helpful to you?

Very good bottle of jojoba oil

Posted by 5151416500217566218 on Mar 21, 2016

This is quite good for my eczema-prone skin. I use it to apply around my mouth and below the nose and it almost hear the eczema problem. Although it gave me a small zit but it dried up quickly and that is better than eczema anytime.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Smell is terrible but works

Posted by 4653998774472993512 on Jan 25, 2016

Never having used jojoba oil, i had no clue it would have such a bizarre smell. I think it works well, but I don't love putting it on my face because of the unpleasant smell. Maybe better for hair and body.

Was this review helpful to you?

Still getting used to jojoba oil

Posted by 4613621240601653602 on Dec 13, 2015

I'm new to jojoba oil so this was a very nice introduction without having to spend a ton of money.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good

Posted by 4943587593486373997 on Dec 12, 2015

great, does what it says :)

Was this review helpful to you?

Not the best choice

Posted by Torya86 on Nov 04, 2015

It doesnt smell very good. There is better ones out there. The bottle is leaking when it's on side. Can't travel with it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Love it

Posted by 5270686656090900861 on Oct 22, 2015

A little goes a long way! This little bottle has lasted me ages, for a great price too. Smooth, lightweight oil, moisturises my skin well.

Was this review helpful to you?

Very Good

Posted by 4920879561525720628 on Oct 12, 2015

very good But quite small if you wanted to use it for your hair like me

Was this review helpful to you?

great oil

Posted by 4962609889046458933 on Oct 06, 2015

I have combination skin on my face. this has helped manage them all, from acne to dry patches. I wash my face daily with this and put it on before I go to bed. I also rub a bit through my hair, moisturizers it well.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great, does the job

Posted by 4718799482153576820 on Oct 05, 2015

I bought this for getting rid of fine lines around my eyes and am seeing slow but definite improvement. It's also great as a cleanser, makeup remover, 'serum' and hair treatment, so definitely worth your money.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Items 1-10 of 48 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »