EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Reviews | English
Sort By

Favourite baby cleaner

Posted by Reviewer3140505 on Apr 20, 2012

Like the smell of levander and effectiveness. Excelent cleaner for baby toys and plastic goods. Also seems to be good quality cleaner for great price!

Was this review helpful to you?

good product

Posted by 4790085280201649466 on Sep 18, 2014

Cleans all baby's toys and things well and smells nice. Not tough enough for bathroom dirt unfortunately.

Was this review helpful to you?

Just OK

Posted by 5045988151849143509 on Nov 03, 2013

This cleans reasonably well, but I don't like how this smells. For me lavender and tea tree don't mix very well. Will not repurchase.

Was this review helpful to you?

je recommande

Posted by 5328144351230306926 on Feb 11, 2014

je m'en sers pour nettoyer la baignoire et la table à langer de mon bébé. c'est parfait

Was this review helpful to you?

clean well

Posted by 4971008677407684112 on Sep 25, 2014

Love this product ! love the smell and the part i love most is it cleans really well, not leaving the surface greasy.

Was this review helpful to you?

Easy to use natural cleaner

Posted by 4780771279391202816 on Mar 21, 2015

I use this to wipe down my exercise equipment and other surfaces around the house. Good to know it's natural and doesn't have that chemical antibacterial scent that comes with most household cleaners.

Was this review helpful to you?

Natural surface cleaner

Posted by sdbrock on Sep 21, 2014

It is strong enough to clean up most of mess, except for the old greasy residue. I purchased this to wipe furniture, mirror & window, instead of the nasty chemical. I like it, it does not give me a headache because of strong chemical scent and it still does the work. Packaging was nicely done by iherb, the bottle was not damaged and its safe button on top prevents us from wasting it.

Was this review helpful to you?

smell weird

Posted by winwean on Apr 11, 2015

it doesn't have chemical scent, tough enough to clean the desk. But to me the smell is really weird, definitely not "sweet". i just wondered if it's expired or not.

Was this review helpful to you?

Un limpiador respetuoso

Posted by 5617906903081856414 on Dec 18, 2014

Estaba harta de limpiar con limpiadores superagresivos llenos de productos tóxicos y que luego dejaban un olor super penetrante. Me agrada mucho el aroma a lavanda

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-9 of 9 total