EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Reviews | English
Sort By

Lathers GREAT

Posted by Reviewer1323197 on Dec 08, 2007

I have only used this product for about 5 days now. It lathers real nice, has a great scent without being overly scented with tree tea oil and does not leave me so dry. I will comment more later on how long it last if I remember

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Tea Tree Cleansing Bar

Posted by Reviewer3165310 on Feb 01, 2008

Have used in the past, but havent opened this product from this order.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great Cleanser, Natural, Affordable and great for bacterial (staph)

Posted by Reviewer1026675 on Aug 30, 2008

Not used YET but love their other products and use a Sulfur soap which is affordable from Mexico, but hard to find--hoping this will work in its place.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

love it

Posted by Reviewer2797775 on Sep 02, 2008

very mild, cleans well & does not have a strong odor at all.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

fresh

Posted by Reviewer2735431 on Sep 05, 2008

makes you feel fresh & clean with no residue... not sure yet if it will be good for use in winter time me with dry skin

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

my son likes it

Posted by Reviewer1756092 on Nov 04, 2008

My son like the soap alot.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

good soap!

Posted by Reviewer1331405 on Nov 09, 2008

soap was an excellent price didnt dry out my skin like others normally do

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

desert essence

Posted by Reviewer2373134 on Jan 12, 2009

good soap

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Nice soap

Posted by Reviewer3266375 on Apr 10, 2009

I like this soap, it has a nice fragrance but it doesn't last as long as other brands. My husband and I have purchased many others and this is my back up brand if my favorite is not available. I like the shape better then a rounded bar but don't leave it in the shower as it tends to lose it's size pretty quickly.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Non-drying

Posted by Reviewer1740852 on Aug 04, 2009

My skin feels good after using it and I like the fact that the texture is not as slimy as Kiss the Face Olive Bar Soap's. But, it didn't do anything to my facial acne.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 28 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »