EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Reviews | English
Sort By

Good I think buy it again!

Posted by 5089643242273062976 on Dec 01, 2012

My's face smooth and i like it . Will buy again!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

desert essence tea tree bar

Posted by Reviewer2892285 on Apr 26, 2010

this soap was very good. it lsthered up very well. i liked it and would order it again. Good value for the money!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Like this soap

Posted by Reviewer2766959 on Apr 25, 2011

I like this soap. It doesent smell to strong, and i feel clean after using it.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

love it

Posted by Reviewer2797775 on Sep 02, 2008

very mild, cleans well & does not have a strong odor at all.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Nice if you like unscented....

Posted by Reviewer2800958 on Apr 11, 2010

A nice firm bar, lots of lather but not much scent and I love tea tree fragrance. I will be sticking with Dr Bronners tea tree hemp bar from now on.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

fresh

Posted by Reviewer2735431 on Sep 05, 2008

makes you feel fresh & clean with no residue... not sure yet if it will be good for use in winter time me with dry skin

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good Soap

Posted by Reviewer2921724 on Sep 25, 2009

This is a really good soap. It does not leave my skin sticky or dry, nor did it irritate my sensitive skin. I will continue to use this product.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good

Posted by lunar-cat on Aug 23, 2014

I used it for my face, it's cheap and it cleanse good but can leave a dry feeling on the skin after use (like soap usually does).

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Tea Tree Cleansing Bar

Posted by Reviewer3068709 on Aug 05, 2009

I am very satisfied with this product and will continue to buy it. It doesn't dry my skin out and it has a very nice fragrance unlike the medicinal smell of other tea tree bars I've tried.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Nice soap

Posted by Reviewer3266375 on Apr 10, 2009

I like this soap, it has a nice fragrance but it doesn't last as long as other brands. My husband and I have purchased many others and this is my back up brand if my favorite is not available. I like the shape better then a rounded bar but don't leave it in the shower as it tends to lose it's size pretty quickly.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 101-110 of 145 total

« Previous | 9 10 11 12 13 | Next »