EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Reviews | English
Sort By

Good quality soap

Posted by omittendaway on Aug 04, 2013

This soap is a basic, free from harmful ingredients soap with a mild aroma. It is a bit drying, but not too much. I wish it had more tee trea oil in it though

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good

Posted by lunar-cat on Aug 23, 2014

I used it for my face, it's cheap and it cleanse good but can leave a dry feeling on the skin after use (like soap usually does).

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

one of my favorite soaps

Posted by Reviewer2189233 on Jun 10, 2011

its a afforable luxury.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Reasonable priced Tea tree soap

Posted by Reviewer2177874 on Jul 10, 2011

Originally got it at Whole Foods and liked it, but they don't always carry it. Cheaper at iHerb, anyway.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Nice soap

Posted by Reviewer1795967 on Feb 15, 2012

This is a nice soap with pleasent aroma.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Works well

Posted by Reviewer1788447 on Feb 23, 2012

My son uses this every day. He is happy

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great

Posted by Reviewer2174801 on Mar 02, 2011

Pleasant bar, dries acne and spots gently, figts imperfections.no comedones now. But a little bit strong for a dry skin. I use this soap only twice a week, not to overdry my skin

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Like this soap

Posted by Reviewer2766959 on Apr 25, 2011

I like this soap. It doesent smell to strong, and i feel clean after using it.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Nice soap

Posted by Reviewer3266375 on Apr 10, 2009

I like this soap, it has a nice fragrance but it doesn't last as long as other brands. My husband and I have purchased many others and this is my back up brand if my favorite is not available. I like the shape better then a rounded bar but don't leave it in the shower as it tends to lose it's size pretty quickly.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Lathers GREAT

Posted by Reviewer1323197 on Dec 08, 2007

I have only used this product for about 5 days now. It lathers real nice, has a great scent without being overly scented with tree tea oil and does not leave me so dry. I will comment more later on how long it last if I remember

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 101-110 of 145 total

« Previous | 9 10 11 12 13 | Next »