EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$3.36

$4.49

Savings of: $1.13 (25% off)

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
(4)
1 Stars
(4)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Nice tea tree soap

Posted by Reviewer2742926 on Oct 05, 2010

This isn't harsh or overpowering in scent. I like it, but I am in love with South of France for body soap. This is a great 2nd choice, especially if you want a tea tree version.

Was this review helpful to you?

Tea Tree soap

Posted by Reviewer3258781 on Sep 17, 2010

I have tried different natural soaps and this is one of my favorites.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great soap!

Posted by Reviewer2151786 on Aug 31, 2010

Works really well!

Was this review helpful to you?

Nice soap

Posted by Reviewer2749550 on Aug 23, 2010

I like this soap because it is gentle, it cleans well, and it does not have any synthetic perfumes. (So my husband will gladly use it too!)

Was this review helpful to you?

Wonderful product!

Posted by Reviewer2554152 on Jul 27, 2010

Everyone in my family likes it :)

Was this review helpful to you?

Great face bar; body bar for men

Posted by Reviewer1129720 on Jun 14, 2010

I like it on my face for preventing acne.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

fresh and clean

Posted by Reviewer2717104 on May 05, 2010

I think this is a good soap. I used it on my one year old son. He has eczema. It seem to help a little with the irritation. I would recommend this soap for any one. It doesn't leave that soap residue on your skin. It smells real good, too.

Was this review helpful to you?

Nice cleansing bar

Posted by Reviewer1879704 on May 01, 2010

The smell is so fresh.

Was this review helpful to you?

desert essence tea tree bar

Posted by Reviewer2892285 on Apr 26, 2010

this soap was very good. it lsthered up very well. i liked it and would order it again. Good value for the money!

Was this review helpful to you?

This soap cleared up my blemishes.

Posted by Reviewer2134482 on Apr 22, 2010

I use this soap along with "Thayers Rose petal witch hazel toner" and I love the fact that they are both alcohol-free because alcohol is the one thing that always irritates my skin and causes more blemishes to pop up. This soap does not dry up your skin after use and the scent is very subtle (I usually cannot stand the smell of tea tree but this one did not bother me at all). If you have blemishes, you should definitely give this soap a try.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 61-70 of 146 total

« Previous | 5 6 7 8 9 | Next »