EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Reviews | English
Sort By

Love IT!

Posted by Reviewer1193966 on May 13, 2008

One of the best tea tree oil soaps I've used! Cured right, so it lasts a long time. Has a very clean, potent aroma, lathers nicely and really gets you clean! I'm in work boots for 12 hours a day, and when I take them off the house plants wilt! This soap is great for the feet, wakes them up, makes them smeel great, and keeps jungle rot away!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great!

Posted by Reviewer1118056 on Dec 26, 2010

I started to use it about 2 days ago, and my face already is feeling much better. My acne is almost gone.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Nice cleansing bar

Posted by Reviewer1879704 on May 01, 2010

The smell is so fresh.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

fresh and clean

Posted by Reviewer2717104 on May 05, 2010

I think this is a good soap. I used it on my one year old son. He has eczema. It seem to help a little with the irritation. I would recommend this soap for any one. It doesn't leave that soap residue on your skin. It smells real good, too.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

The soap of all soaps!!

Posted by Reviewer2209125 on Jan 11, 2011

The Best soap of all time! Has cleared up my skin of nagging hair bumps and cleans wounds promptly.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Wonderful product!

Posted by Reviewer2554152 on Jul 27, 2010

Everyone in my family likes it :)

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Nice soap

Posted by Reviewer2749550 on Aug 23, 2010

I like this soap because it is gentle, it cleans well, and it does not have any synthetic perfumes. (So my husband will gladly use it too!)

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great soap!

Posted by Reviewer2151786 on Aug 31, 2010

Works really well!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Tea Tree soap

Posted by Reviewer3258781 on Sep 17, 2010

I have tried different natural soaps and this is one of my favorites.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Nice tea tree soap

Posted by Reviewer2742926 on Oct 05, 2010

This isn't harsh or overpowering in scent. I like it, but I am in love with South of France for body soap. This is a great 2nd choice, especially if you want a tea tree version.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 61-70 of 145 total

« Previous | 5 6 7 8 9 | Next »