EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Reviews | English
Sort By

fresh and clean

Posted by Reviewer2717104 on May 05, 2010

I think this is a good soap. I used it on my one year old son. He has eczema. It seem to help a little with the irritation. I would recommend this soap for any one. It doesn't leave that soap residue on your skin. It smells real good, too.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Nice tea tree soap

Posted by Reviewer2742926 on Oct 05, 2010

This isn't harsh or overpowering in scent. I like it, but I am in love with South of France for body soap. This is a great 2nd choice, especially if you want a tea tree version.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

I whole-heartedly recommend this cleansing bar

Posted by 5174872963398835810 on Aug 01, 2012

I suffer from occasional breakouts and this bar definitely helped with stopping them. My facial skin is much better now. I really do love this!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Nice soap

Posted by Reviewer2749550 on Aug 23, 2010

I like this soap because it is gentle, it cleans well, and it does not have any synthetic perfumes. (So my husband will gladly use it too!)

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

good

Posted by Reviewer2880880 on Nov 13, 2009

great smell...

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great alternate soap

Posted by Reviewer2603066 on Jun 25, 2012

I have bought this product many times. I have allergy to many scents and have never had bad reaction with this product

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

good soap

Posted by Reviewer2650896 on Jun 21, 2011

I love the smell and gentleness of this soap

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Tea Tree Therapy Soap

Posted by Reviewer2665070 on Jan 07, 2010

The soap has worked great in clearing my son's acne breakout...We will continue to depend on iHerb.com for the soap!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great product, great price

Posted by LocutusOfBorg on Aug 03, 2011

Great product, great price

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great gentle, non-drying cleaner

Posted by Reviewer2828609 on Dec 05, 2008

..., will continue to buy/use

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 81-90 of 145 total

« Previous | 7 8 9 10 11 | Next »