EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Reviews | English
Sort By

Savon qui n'assèche pas la peau

Posted by 4718863466687072736 on Jan 26, 2013

Ce savon est bien, il n'assèche pas la peau, je n'ai plus la peau qui pèle après l'avoir nettoyée et séchée. Je l'utilise également pour nettoyer mon visage et il est parfait. Il n'y a pas de parfum donc ça sent la nature (pas une mauvaise odeur mais une odeur végétale, j'imagine celle de l'arbre à thé).

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Wonderful soap

Posted by Reviewer3089763 on Jun 24, 2012

Woah, what a difference! Compared to the regular soap they sell in superstores this is so much better. I'm gonna test more soap bars that they sold here in iHerb. This soap is very refreshing and leaves my skin just perfect!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

This soap is the best!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Posted by 5289803181018954457 on Jul 25, 2012

You will never know until you try, very good for my acne.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

I whole-heartedly recommend this cleansing bar

Posted by 5174872963398835810 on Aug 01, 2012

I suffer from occasional breakouts and this bar definitely helped with stopping them. My facial skin is much better now. I really do love this!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Une vraie découverte !

Posted by 4882693223103876978 on Aug 19, 2012

Je souffre depuis longtemps de boutons au visage et sur le dos. J'ai réussi à minimiser les dégâts en essayant de nombreux produits sans jamais trouver mon bonheur total. Et bien, vous le croirez ou non, mais depuis que j'utilise ce produit je n'ai plus aucun bouton ni sur le visage ni dans le dos. Je suis devenue une fan d'arbre à thé et j'aime bien la marque Desert Essence. Et je compte bien essayer d'autres produits de la marque et me racheter d'autres savons de ce type.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Super!

Posted by Fredsdatter on Jun 05, 2014

This is a very good face cleanser. I have mixed skin type and I can recommend this product.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

The best soap

Posted by Reviewer2139611 on Oct 28, 2011

I bought this soap because my husband loves it and will only use this brand. If you like the smell of tea tree oil this is the best on the market.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

pimples gone away!

Posted by Reviewer3279940 on Oct 29, 2011

after using this soap my pimples on the back has gone away!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great for Shower

Posted by Reviewer1593766 on Nov 14, 2011

Works great at the gym because it contains tea tree. Husband swears by this stuff to keep away the fungi.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

nice!

Posted by Reviewer2054502 on Dec 05, 2011

A good soap for sensitive skin, I´ll buy it again.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 81-90 of 145 total

« Previous | 7 8 9 10 11 | Next »