EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$3.36

$4.49

Savings of: $1.13 (25% off)

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
(4)
1 Stars
(4)
Reviews | English
Sort By

The best soap

Posted by Reviewer2139611 on Oct 28, 2011

I bought this soap because my husband loves it and will only use this brand. If you like the smell of tea tree oil this is the best on the market.

Was this review helpful to you?

pimples gone away!

Posted by Reviewer3279940 on Oct 29, 2011

after using this soap my pimples on the back has gone away!

Was this review helpful to you?

Great for Shower

Posted by Reviewer1593766 on Nov 14, 2011

Works great at the gym because it contains tea tree. Husband swears by this stuff to keep away the fungi.

Was this review helpful to you?

nice!

Posted by Reviewer2054502 on Dec 05, 2011

A good soap for sensitive skin, I´ll buy it again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Favorite Soap

Posted by QuibbleMoth on Jan 02, 2012

This soap leaves my skin squeaky clean.

Was this review helpful to you?

.

Posted by Reviewer1540113 on Jan 30, 2012

I'm ashamed to admit how many bar soaps I've tried. I love the idea of them, but the execution left me wanting. It has come down to the unavoidable fact that this is the best of the entire collection! It just cleans great and leaves the skin in better condition than it was before use.

Was this review helpful to you?

tea tree soap

Posted by Reviewer1983368 on Jul 08, 2011

haven't used yet, but smells good

Was this review helpful to you?

Desert Essence, Cleansing Bar Tea Tree Therapy

Posted by Reviewer2207932 on Jan 14, 2013

Поначалу не поняла, потом очень понравилось!!! Нежное, запах ненавязчивый, кожу не сушит.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good

Posted by Reviewer2491846 on Mar 08, 2012

I ordered one more. Nice soap with very light scent. I wash my face with it and feel that I like it better than facial gels or foams.

Was this review helpful to you?

Got it for my sons face...

Posted by Reviewer1241672 on May 20, 2012

He really loves this stuff it suds up nice and he has been using this soap along with the raw honey spray and his skin is clearing up so nicely, he is very happy, thank you so much!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 81-90 of 146 total

« Previous | 7 8 9 10 11 | Next »