EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$7.49

$9.99

Savings of: $2.50 (25% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

I love it!

Posted by 5668013058429846119 on Jun 03, 2013

Tout d'abord, ce spray est végétalien, sans blé, sans gluten, sans silicones, sans paraben, sans PEG, sans sulfates, et non testé sur les animaux. Il possède, au contraire, des ingrédients naturels comme la noix de coco: Niveau composition, rien à dire donc. Ensuite, il ne graisse pas les cheveux et ne les fait ni coller, comme peuvent le faire la plupart des sprays thermoprotecteur (en tout cas, ceux que j'ai pu tester...). Ce produit peut-être utilisé sur cheveux secs ou humides. Personnellement, je préfère l'utiliser sur cheveux secs; comme ça je n'ai pas à attendre que mes cheveux sèchent pour me les lisser ensuite. Après lissage, mes cheveux sont doux, ils brillent et sentent bon. Exit la botte de paille faisant office de cheveux et les frisottis dans la journée! Le lendemain, mes cheveux sont encore lisses. L'odeur est la même que celle des shampoings à la noix de coco de la marque, sauf qu'elle n'est pas étouffante une fois sur les cheveux. Elle reste très discrète. Et le top du top: Il coûte seulement 6$72 pour une contenance de 237ml.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Dunno

Posted by Reviewer2128988 on Jul 01, 2012

Heat defense products like this with no silicone is hard to determen if it really dosent burn the hair, but I sure try and hope it dosent. The product has a strong and sweet smell of fresh coconuts and its non greasy, it kinda makes my hair corse and a bit dry. So I cant juse it on my hair when its curly as a moisturiser becouse I feel that it makes my hair dry. I even feel that it makes my hair dry and a bit limp after straightening. So i wont buy it again. U could juse it as a hair perfume.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

¡¡Me a encantado!!

Posted by mmonichi on May 22, 2015

No me parece un producto milagro, pero a mi me a encantado. Ya voy a por el segundo bote aunque cunde mucho, he tardado en gastarlo unos 7 u 8 meses utilizandolo 2 ó 3 veces por semana. No ensucia el pelo y no lo apelmaza, y facilita el desenrreado. No sabría decir si me a protegido del calor de las planchas, pero es que pienso que eso no sabría decirlo con ningún producto de este tipo. Huele muy bien, no sé si alguna vez habéis tomado "Malibú con piña", pero a eso huele a coco con un puntito de alcohol, aunque creo que alcohol no lleva.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Hair defrizzer

Posted by 5313667992502261258 on Aug 18, 2012

I have already tested this product a few times and i must say i love it.I have a greasy hair and usually any style product just adds a little bit more "weight" on my hair, but this one really does the job, it leaves my hair all fluffy and soft. It smells amazing and its seems that it won't end too soon. The ingredients are all natural and the price for such quantity is more than ok.I used another product for heat protection and every time i used it, my skin just burned. Once i tried this one, my problem has over. Again, great product:)

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

bien mais sans plus !

Posted by missblackline on Sep 18, 2012

produirs correct mais pas transcendant ! je ne trouve pas qu'il lisse ou même déméle un peu les cheveux... après pour le séchage avec le sèche cheveux je n'ai pas trouvé que ce produits faisait des miracles

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Deja el pelo brillante y controla el encrespamiento.

Posted by 5729312242553010612 on Aug 10, 2013

Me ha gustado, aunque no huele a coco, sino a piña colada. Deja el pelo con brillo, pero no graso, ni le aporta peso y controla bien el encrespamiento, aunque el efecto no dura horas. No es un producto que se note muchísimo la diferencia a cuando no lo usas, pero cuando lo utilizas gusta mucho el resultado. Probablemente repita.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

great hair defrizzer

Posted by Reviewer3219360 on Jan 07, 2013

I have really frizzy and difficult to manage hair. in the summer, i really ordered this and i was satisfied with the way my straightened hair could last for at least 8 hours before i see some frizzing... will order again but i recommend users to use additional conditioning or hair essence after styling or you'll feel your hair's a little dry...

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

The smell...

Posted by Reviewer2914526 on Aug 07, 2012

is horrible, even though I generally like coconut! But this project has been a disappointment for me. Not sure whether it protects hair from heat, but it does not make the frizz go away.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

ריח נהדר של קוקוס

Posted by 5289647539371432687 on Aug 19, 2014

עושה את השיער נוח לסירוק, אני שמה לפני הפן ומרוצה מאוד

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

mon spray hydratant quotidien

Posted by FriendlyBeauty on May 23, 2013

Je ne me prononcerais pas sur le côté thermoprotecteur de ce produit puisque je n'utilise plus d'appareil chauffant. En revanche, son côté hydratant est vraiment top! Il "lisse" les frisottis et rend les cheveux doux. Il ne graisse pas les cheveux et sent bon la noix de coco. Cependant l'effet anti-frisottis ne dure pas toute la journée. Il faut réitérer l'application 2 ou 3 fois par jour.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 190 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »