EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$7.49

$9.99

Savings of: $2.50 (25% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

russia

Posted by miracle on Nov 26, 2012

At first use I dislike it - it has too dense texture, but now I understand - this is the best cream I ever use for dry thin (!) curly hair, youu just need to applied it with compressive grasping movements, it's white and at first it seems you hair will be dirty after it - but no! if you have thin hair use this cream at wet hair! if thick - for dry or wet is no difference. This cream protects my dry hair ends from breaking. So - I will buy more, but 190ml is for 6 months I think if use daily - very economical!

Was this review helpful to you?

Acondicionador sin aclarado no graso

Posted by ladivinacarolina on Jul 05, 2013

Lo compré un poco por probar... y me ha sorprendido gratamente, sobre todo ahora en verano que muchas veces dejamos secar el pelo al aire. No lo apelmaza y ademas tiene un agradable olor a coco. Eso sí, no es un producto para marcar los rizos, sino que es un producto acondicionador e hidratante del cabello que hace que el pelo no se encrespe. No engrasa.

Was this review helpful to you?

Crème sans rinçage pour les cheveux bouclés.

Posted by Audrey on Oct 31, 2012

L'odeur est un peu spéciale, mais agréable. La crème fait de jolies boucles, mais j'ai la sensation d'avoir les cheveux emmélés après application, c'est très bizarre comme sensation, les doigts ne glissent plus dans les cheveux, ils accrochent. Et il y a un petit effet carton :/ Je lui préfère la crème de la marque "Beautiful curl", qui malgré son odeur pas très agréable, niveau effet la détrône et de loin !

Was this review helpful to you?

Pas suffisant

Posted by biotytips on Apr 23, 2013

L’effet bouclant est présent mais pas assez à mon gout. Le résultat est superbe sur cheveux mouillés mais une fois secs, mes boucles ne tiennent pas. C’est bien dommage car il apporte de la souplesse, de la brillance à mes cheveux et il les nourris bien. Je pense qu'il ne convient pas à mon type de cheveux : 3C/4A. Du coup je l'associe avec du gel d'aloe vera pour fixer mes boucles ou je le dilue avec un peu d'huiles végétales comme de l'huile de brocoli et la le résultat est satisfaisant mais utilisé seul, ce produit ne définis pas mes assez mes boucles. Je pense qu'il conviendrait plus pour des cheveux ondulés ou des cheveux dont les boucles sont très bien définies.

Was this review helpful to you?

INDISPENSABLE ♥♥♥

Posted by organza on Oct 17, 2013

Ce produit est juste parfait. Le produit est très agréable et l'odeur et juste génial. J'ai 39 ans et donc testé beaucoup de produits pour mes cheveux. C'est le seul que J'ADORE. Pour ma part, il en faut très peu pour avoir de jolie boucles (pour info, j'ai beaucoup de cheveux, très frisé et sec). Mes amies ont tellement adoré que j'ai du en acheter 6 pour mes copines. Je recommande FORTEMENT +++

Was this review helpful to you?

Not that good

Posted by Ann-Hanalyza on Nov 28, 2013

I have a long, thick, dry, curly hair (2c) and this curl creams makes my hair stiff. It does not tame the dryness of my hair.

Was this review helpful to you?

Perfecto.

Posted by 4664115729279360875 on Feb 20, 2014

Deja los rizos definidos y sin apelmazar. Con muy poca cantidad es suficiente por que lo que cunde muchisimo. El unico problema que veo es el olor a coco que tiene pero a mi me gusta.

Was this review helpful to you?

The PERFECT curl cream

Posted by 5062055724070841553 on Jan 25, 2015

I absolutely LOVE this product: it makes my waves look great without stiffing them at all, what's more, it hydrates the hair, it smells delicious (like coconut yogurt), and it has a perfect thick texture which makes it easy to work with; you only need a small amount so the bottle will last a loooot. I had never found a product I liked so much for my hair and waves, I give it a 10. It's become basic for me.

Was this review helpful to you?

Muy bueno

Posted by 5163888426800383299 on Feb 25, 2014

Me funciona genial para definir el rizo, aunque me hecho lo justo, xq sino parece que se queda con un aspecto apelmazado, ero funciona muy bien y me encanta el olor. Cuando te levantas por la mañana y se te ha ido el rizo lo mojas un poco y te echas una pequeña cantidad y genial.

Was this review helpful to you?

Fabuloso

Posted by elbeautyblogdeeli on Feb 01, 2014

Deja mis rizos hidratados y definidos sin necesidad de gel y/o gomina y dura mucho. La única pega es el olor,que es un poco artificial. Y si te pasas puede engrasar el pelo.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 152 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »