EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$6.74

$8.99

Savings of: $2.25 (25% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Perfume veraniego pero...

Posted by martaekos on May 26, 2016

Huele muy bien, a piña colada!También desenreada bastante pero no me ha gustado mucho, tengo el cabello fino y me resta volumen... Así que ni fu ni fa!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Do its job, but not sensationnal

Posted by 4831341844508990243 on Sep 28, 2014

This conditionner is fine, but not amazing. It smells chimical, like candy, you'll either love it or hate it. Love its price but I need to apply it very generously for my dry hair). I think it's perfect for normal hair, but if you have reeally dry hair or damaged, choose an other one !

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

buen acondicionador

Posted by 4854425392261722863 on Nov 02, 2014

agradable olor e hidratacion

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

its ok

Posted by 4963525544941651179 on Nov 05, 2014

its good

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

good smell but-

Posted by SivanWain on Jan 03, 2015

it makes the hair feels dry. i loved the smell so muchhh.. but i didn't feel that it makes my hair look shiny or moisture.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good

Posted by 4627969251530296518 on Mar 11, 2015

I really liked this made my hair fell great after not using conditioner for a while but it doesn't agree with my skin and gave me an itchy scalp and eczema on my hands :(

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Smell good, no coconut smell. Too heavy, weigh down. Not smooth.

Posted by daphnedeals on Apr 01, 2015

Like the smell and glad it does not smell like coconut! Bought this together with its coconut shampoo. Hair is not as smooth and a bit dry after using both. When I switched to using other typical retailed shampoo, my hair is immediately soft again. Don't mind alternating normal shampoo n this but very unlikely to buy again. Even though I've thick hair, I still find it's weighing down my hair a lot, cannot imagine for fine thin hairs.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

No me ha gustado

Posted by 4834122850690329538 on May 03, 2015

Para mi no es lo suficiente hidratante, ademas el olor es muy artificial y empalagoso.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

hair gets too heavy

Posted by 4703299661490179785 on Jul 19, 2015

and it contains a milder version of sls which is not a great idea

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

fine not more

Posted by 5571412314639930668 on Jan 21, 2016

Dried my hair a bit

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 49 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »