EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$6.74

$8.99

Savings of: $2.25 (25% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Love this!

Posted by Reviewer2828929 on Oct 05, 2010

For my dry curly hair this is amazing! my hair has never looked better. No more frizz! a tip! mix a little bit with water in a spray bottle, and you have a great leave in conditioner! 10 stars from me!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Silky smooth hair

Posted by Reviewer2861363 on Mar 17, 2012

I love this conditioner! It leaves my hair feeling soft and silky smooth, and smelling like a tropical dream of coconut. Really recommended, if you like the smell of coconut!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

A very good conditioner

Posted by Reviewerfromnorway on Nov 14, 2011

I bought this one together with the coconut shampoo and am I very satisfied! I will buy this product again - but I only need a very small amount so I think this one will last for months. Cheap is it too. I can recommand this.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

très bien

Posted by 4958209044658840160 on Feb 06, 2015

2ème tube que j'utilise, j'en suis contente. L'odeur, (comme celle du shampoing de la gamme) est hyper agréable et tient longtemps. Rend les cheveux doux et légers.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great one

Posted by 4717045783862935966 on Aug 08, 2012

Works great, hydrating and moisturizing my long hair. Really recommend this product!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Hidrata al maximo

Posted by Reviewer2821424 on Sep 19, 2013

Es un acondicionador bastante espeso pero que hidrata mucho ya que contiene mucho aceite de coco y el olor es a aceite de coco. En lo personal estoy encantada con este producto.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Me encanta

Posted by 4940496646850612898 on Feb 14, 2014

El holor es maravilloso hasta para los que odian el coco. Mi novio odia su olor, peri dice que este le huele a Malibu con piña. Deja el pelo hidratado y encima no tiene ni siliconas ni parabenes. Es una gozada.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

i love this!

Posted by Reviewer2647396 on Mar 20, 2014

It is one of my favourite conditioners! It makes hair really soft!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Amazing for a natural conditioner!

Posted by 5460085017575729145 on Oct 09, 2013

Feels like Pantene and smells amazing :)

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Love it / J'aime

Posted by 4658061085296727369 on Feb 15, 2015

Parfait avec le shampoing de la même gamme. Il nourrit bien les cheveux, qui sont tout doux après utilisation. Il m'aide aussi à démêler mes cheveux. Il n'est pas trop lourd et pourtant je n'ai pas les cheveux frisés (ils sont ondulés et épais). Bref j'adore cet après shampoing ! Je le rachèterais. J'avais un peu peur que l'odeur de coco soit écÅ“urante mais elle est très agréable et disparait rapidement des cheveux.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 71-80 of 667 total

« Previous | 6 7 8 9 10 | Next »