EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$6.74

$8.99

Savings of: $2.25 (25% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Perfect for dry hair !

Posted by 5190436409729614123 on Jan 28, 2014

My favorite Desert Essence product. My hair is beautiful, smooth, soft, nourished, and smells soooo good.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great product

Posted by 5598615561609558475 on Feb 04, 2014

I use this with the DE shampoo and my hair has gotten so much more shiny and feels more smooth. The smell is really nice, though smells a little unnatural. I would recommend this product.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

coconut conditionner

Posted by 4684444333052696801 on Feb 08, 2014

smell so good and let your hair so soft and sweet

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Me encanta

Posted by 4940496646850612898 on Feb 14, 2014

El holor es maravilloso hasta para los que odian el coco. Mi novio odia su olor, peri dice que este le huele a Malibu con piña. Deja el pelo hidratado y encima no tiene ni siliconas ni parabenes. Es una gozada.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

excellent

Posted by 4654973846681772387 on Jan 22, 2014

c'est l'idéal pour les cheveux abîmés et déshydratés

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Love it

Posted by Reviewer1056381 on Jan 25, 2014

Fantastic smell, more like coconut candy. Tends to linger in the hair so beware if you're sensitive to smells. Conditions and detangles very well. Using too much might cause a bit of a heavy feeling after rinsing it off, so use just a little blob, leave it on for a few minutes, then try to untangle the hair.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

=D

Posted by 4820896657441325694 on Jan 26, 2014

Je l'aime. Un de mes après shampoing préférés. Parfait pour démêler.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

estupendo

Posted by 5723033866037777505 on Mar 20, 2014

muy buen acondicionador, huele muy bien, y hace efecto. el coco es muy beneficioso para pelos rizados, este acondicionador tiene todo lo que necesitas, deja una buena sensación y un ligero olor, aunque no dura mucho.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

i love this!

Posted by Reviewer2647396 on Mar 20, 2014

It is one of my favourite conditioners! It makes hair really soft!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

like

Posted by Reviewer2409389 on Mar 22, 2014

i like it

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 71-80 of 645 total

« Previous | 6 7 8 9 10 | Next »