EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$6.74

$8.99

Savings of: $2.25 (25% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
(9)
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

lovely smell

Posted by Reviewer1743306 on Sep 23, 2015

Bought both shampoo and conditoner for my friend. She loved the smell, and her hair felt really clean!

Was this review helpful to you?

Buen champú

Posted by 4973470462414782031 on Sep 23, 2015

Buen champú pero yo no noto mucho el olor me gusta más el de coco de la misma marca. No parece muy hidratante pero desenreda bien

Was this review helpful to you?

Mon après shampooing préféré chez Desert Essence

Posted by Delshan on Sep 01, 2015

J'apprécie beaucoup les produits chez Desert Essence mais la gamme à la framboise est ma préférée. L'odeur est magique. L'après shampooing démêle très bien les cheveux et les rend très brillants. 100% Vegan, pas de SLS ou silicone. Prix très abordable.

Was this review helpful to you?

אוהבת מאוד

Posted by 4732314833637615155 on Aug 07, 2015

ריח טוב ותורם למראה יפה של השיער, מתיר קשרים

Was this review helpful to you?

Mmmm

Posted by 5155798309571715544 on Jul 17, 2015

Great smell, and makes my hair very soft and silky. But I must say I prefer the coconut shampoo and conditioner better for my hair.

Was this review helpful to you?

uno de los mejores shampoo que he probado

Posted by 5088794221226274522 on Jun 21, 2015

deja el pelo limpio, suave con exquisito aroma, es muy delicado con el cabello, hace mucha espuma y se necesita una pequeña cantidad, me duró 4 meses aproximadamente y lo usaba día por medio

Was this review helpful to you?

Super

Posted by GiedreBP on May 27, 2015

Very good conditioner. Combing is easy. Hair looks great!

Was this review helpful to you?

brillo

Posted by 5226913260096369541 on May 05, 2015

excelentes productos

Was this review helpful to you?

Demasiado cremoso para mi pelo graso

Posted by 5360575847653135677 on May 02, 2015

Huele muy bien. Al final como me he cortado el pelo y tengo la raíz muy grasa he dejado de usarlo. Se lo he dejado a mis hijas que tienen el pelo largo.

Was this review helpful to you?

Smells good!

Posted by 5692634911939875000 on Apr 24, 2015

Has a great smell!

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 11-20 of 200 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »