EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$6.74

$8.99

Savings of: $2.25 (25% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
Reviews | English
Sort By

Me encante

Posted by Elisabb on Dec 01, 2013

Lo mismo que digo del champú, este acondicionador me deja el pelo fenomenal, aunque huele menos a frutos rojos a mi me huele más a karité.

Was this review helpful to you?

Parfait

Posted by 5325889319537166877 on Dec 10, 2013

Parfait il rend le cheveux doux et brillant

Was this review helpful to you?

Great conditioner

Posted by Reviewer2197579 on Dec 25, 2013

The only one that works to keep tangles away frommy daughters really long curly hair. Also good for my straight hair. Only need a small amount each wash.

Was this review helpful to you?

very good

Posted by 5100069185284068307 on Jan 09, 2014

very good product, really mosturizes my hair + the scent is woooonderful

Was this review helpful to you?

Desert Essence Raspberry

Posted by 4979397543194311236 on Jan 16, 2014

I love the raspberry smell.. Hair feels smooth & smell lovely after use

Was this review helpful to you?

Really good

Posted by 4793955044665693304 on Jan 29, 2014

Like the shampoo, the smell is amazing, You don't need a lot to have great hair!

Was this review helpful to you?

perfect smell

Posted by 5136400751319339253 on Feb 18, 2014

Perfect raspberry smell which stays discretely on the hair, smooths hair ends.

Was this review helpful to you?

my hair is soft

Posted by 5560019373532582284 on Feb 19, 2014

And this perfume! it smells so good that I almost want to eat it! My hair is soft, shiny and full of strength!

Was this review helpful to you?

Love this conditioner

Posted by Reviewer1397837 on Mar 20, 2014

Love the smell! Makes me so delightful after a shower always. No harmful ingredients and the natural ingredients in this conditioner really work wonders! Very affordable too, usually natural and organic stuff cost a ton in Singapore. I'm so happy to be able to purchase this on iherb which helped me save a lot.

Was this review helpful to you?

Desert essence conditioners are good!

Posted by Reviewer2647396 on Mar 20, 2014

I love this almost as much as coconut one! Very good on long,thick,wavy hair wich tangles. It makes my hair soft!

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 21-30 of 129 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »