EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$6.74

$8.99

Savings of: $2.25 (25% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
Reviews | English
Sort By

Very good!

Posted by 5290733483292679693 on Sep 06, 2013

Smells amazing, and leaves my hair feeling good.

Was this review helpful to you?

coup de coeur !!!

Posted by 5051957103395288051 on Sep 10, 2013

j'adoooore !!! sent trop bon et rend les cheveux tous doux !! mon préférer de la gamme !!!

Was this review helpful to you?

j'adore

Posted by 5266618408845657082 on Sep 15, 2013

sent bon, fait les cheveux doux et brillants. super!!

Was this review helpful to you?

un 10!!!

Posted by 5154473931446086800 on Sep 20, 2013

Lo utilizo en combinación con el champú de la misma marca y olor, y es mi favorito. Desenreda el pelo y lo deja increiblemente suave. Huele de maravilla. La consistencia es como la de cualquier acondicionador. Repetiré seguro, después de probar el de coco y el de manzana, pero yo, en combinación con el champú, lo recomiendo al 100%.

Was this review helpful to you?

Hydratant

Posted by 5700388037797642358 on Sep 20, 2013

Hydrate mes cheveux et les fait brillants .. Que du bon.

Was this review helpful to you?

smells raspberry!

Posted by 4826534225863413030 on Oct 03, 2013

love the conditioner, the shampoo - so so. I've read other reviewers say that DE has changed the formula of their products and that they've become not so good. I received a older version of the conditioner so it smells great and works brilliantly! The shampoo though, is not great, the smell is not nice - smells very soapy, works good though. Wish they would switch back!

Was this review helpful to you?

In love

Posted by 5035502184564487873 on Oct 09, 2013

Excellent product Untangles the hair very well, makes them really soft The smell is divine It repairs hair I love it

Was this review helpful to you?

love it

Posted by 5720709213750364838 on Oct 16, 2013

je l'aime vraiment, son odeur, son efficacité ! un petit prix pour une grande contenance

Was this review helpful to you?

Fantastic

Posted by 5276022215739143220 on Oct 30, 2013

This product is really efficient, my hair are really soft and easy to comb out. I'm auburn and this conditioner gives me a nice deep red/orange light reflection. And it smell sooooo good! Such a pleasure to use it!

Was this review helpful to you?

testé et adopté !

Posted by 5642669623750147317 on Nov 04, 2013

J'adore ce produit : mes cheveux sont doux et très brillants, faciles à coiffer. La composition clean (pas de silicones) nourrit les cheveux sans les alourdir, mes ondulations commencent à se redessiner. L'odeur est agréable et parfume les cheveux pendant 24h. Je regrette de ne pas avoir acheté le shampoing de la même gamme !

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 51-60 of 129 total

« Previous | 4 5 6 7 8 | Next »