EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$6.22

$7.99

Savings of: $1.77 (22% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

lithuania

Posted by Reviewer3264510 on Dec 12, 2011

my face was red and burning,there is to much aloe vera in this moisturizer

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

It's bad

Posted by Reviewer1441734 on Jan 23, 2012

My face is red and burning after using this cream.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good, but not fatty enough for my skin...

Posted by Reviewer3128332 on Jan 03, 2012

This is like putting water on ur face, exept it burns! .. I have dry, sensetive skin. I bought this for some of my friends for xmas, and 3 of them broke out in terrible burning rashes all over their faces! It was horrible! And this is people who normally dont react bad to anything, they have normal skin... There must be something wrong with it, cause i love all the other DE products.. do NOT buy this.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Не брать!!!

Posted by Reviewer1936389 on Feb 17, 2012

Don't like it, bad smell, after applying on the face it turns red.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Irritates my skin.

Posted by Reviewer1962945 on Mar 24, 2012

I coulnd'n use it on face - it irritates my skin (first time in my life I tried a cream, which "burnt" my skin). But I successfully use it on my legs.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

From Ukraine

Posted by Reviewer1746882 on Aug 08, 2011

Very bad :( my skin is burning...

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

my skin went in flames

Posted by Reviewer1439293 on May 05, 2011

this cream gave us all a strong rush, itching and burning. My face looks like a tomato afterwards. I`ve tried it out with my husband and brother, both got the same sensation, it burns the skin. I really don´t understand it, i`m very confused.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

paraben

Posted by Reviewer2611557 on May 05, 2009

It has Paraben in it so I won't be buying this again. It's too bad too because it has other good ingredients in it.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

The worst moisturizer I ever used.

Posted by Reviewer3301599 on Apr 26, 2011

After I apply this my face feel more tight and dry, I wish I can give it zero star.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Burning sensation on my face & skin turned red

Posted by Reviewer2546058 on Jul 14, 2011

I have tried several times now over the past 2+ months to use this product, thinking something in my diet might be causing the negative reaction of my skin to this product. But every time I use it, my skin burns and turns red in large blotches. At age 69, I've used a lot of different facial moisturizers in my life, in all price ranges, and this is the first time I've had this type of reaction. I'm allergic to peanuts and the way my skin flushes and burns, along with the red, tight feeling, is similar to the hives reaction I get if I eat a peanut. I cannot recommend this skin moisturizer!!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 37 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »