EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$6.22

$7.99

Savings of: $1.77 (22% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

Light but little staying power

Posted by Reviewer1912536 on Dec 25, 2009

I like this well enough for daytime use, but it tends to evaporate pretty quickly. Not moisturing enough for nighttime, IMHO.

Was this review helpful to you?

very good!

Posted by Reviewer2112459 on Aug 31, 2009

This is a very good cream. I put it over an antioxidant serum and it sinks right in it is non greasy and a great price at iHerb!

Was this review helpful to you?

Really like this stuff

Posted by Reviewer1384401 on Jun 21, 2009

Smells wonderful, works very well.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good product

Posted by Reviewer1889456 on Jun 21, 2009

It can be use in hand!It's more good than use on face.

Was this review helpful to you?

good for normal skin

Posted by Reviewer2777453 on Sep 29, 2010

since i have combined skin, this product did not work well for me

Was this review helpful to you?

light

Posted by LauraLeonard on Dec 08, 2010

Absorbs quickly, not greasy.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great moisturizer for dry skin and eczema

Posted by Reviewer3225434 on May 04, 2010

A nice moisturizer as it does not leave an oily residue but may be a little too light for those with combination skin with some dry areas. I use it after I wash with the Thoroughly Clean face wash and then follow with the Skin ointment for my drier patches of skin on my cheeks and nose(from allergies!).

Was this review helpful to you?

Like this cream a lot

Posted by Reviewer2908751 on Feb 11, 2011

I usually break out when trying a new cream, but not with this one. I like how quickly it absorbs and the price. Good value for the money.

Was this review helpful to you?

desert essence daily essential moisturizer

Posted by Reviewer2197683 on Feb 19, 2011

I really loved this product,it's so light,it sinks into your skin quickly and make your skin feel better and relaxed

Was this review helpful to you?

good,but

Posted by Reviewer3358451 on Jan 16, 2011

It's cheap and good moisturizer, but you are a dry skin type,,maybe need a additional moisturizing like oil

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 131-140 of 227 total

« Previous | 12 13 14 15 16 | Next »