EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$2.99

$3.75

Savings of: $0.76 (20% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Eh...

Posted by healthydoesit on Oct 10, 2013

I got this as a freebie, so that's great. However, I'm Pretty glad I didn't pay for it. I love the idea of natural tea tree floss, but I used the entire box in two flossings. The tape shreds like crazy and wasn't very cleansing. I would not purchase again. Take a look at my page to see over 100 real reviews from products I've purchased and tested here at Iherb!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Dental floss is better

Posted by Reviewer1833162 on Sep 08, 2012

I prefer dental floss before dental tape.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Do thick and hard

Posted by Reviewer1395811 on Sep 22, 2012

I prefer Dr Tungs tooth floss. It's ore gentle.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Not what I was expecting

Posted by Reviewer2156323 on Dec 31, 2012

I am very particular about the dental floss/tape I use. I haven't yet found the one for me. I like the Glide floss I received from my dentist but am looking for a healthier alternative. I expected this dental tape to be flat but it was simply thicker dental floss-almost too thick to get between most of my teeth. It was like most other floss I have tried-very rough and easily snags or frays on dental work. I would not purchase again.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

waxy

Posted by 5113993268291170276 on Feb 02, 2014

There is too much wax on the floss which left residue in my mouth.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Muy grande

Posted by 4900455305104346001 on Jan 02, 2015

Los hilos parecen que sean para dientes de caballo. La utilicé el primer día que me llegó y sigue en el mismo sitio. Algún día le daré una oportunidad.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Pretty good

Posted by Reviewer1972200 on Apr 11, 2011

I would say this floss is....... Okay. It kind of strings apart when you use it which is really annoying. I will use it anyway but will not purchase it again. It makes flossing (and already boring task) take longer.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Shreds a bit.

Posted by Reviewer2774962 on Sep 20, 2011

My teeth tend to really shred up floss, so for me this isn't the perfect product. That being said, the smell is nice and I like that it's not full of chemicals!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

from Greece

Posted by Reviewer2125075 on Sep 20, 2011

very wide ,difficult to use.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Deser Essence Dental Tape

Posted by Reviewer3167585 on Oct 03, 2011

seems to break easy and get stuck in teeth

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 22 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »