EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$2.99

$3.75

Savings of: $0.76 (20% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
Reviews | English
Sort By

good dental type

Posted by myftuk on Nov 21, 2012

I like the smell of this product. But should admit that its a bit thick. I think it should work well for people who have teeth that are more spaced apart.

Was this review helpful to you?

This is pretty good

Posted by PurplePegasus on Oct 28, 2011

It's a thick flat tape (whereas floss is a string). So it's kind of hard to get in between tight places and my teeth are pretty tight. The flavor is nice, not bitter, not overpowering. I do sometimes use well diluted tea tree on a cotton swab to polish and shine my teeth. I like this but it takes me a while to use because of the aforementioned problem with tight together teeth.

Was this review helpful to you?

Works great, even on my close together teeth

Posted by Umbridge on May 10, 2010

I have a small mouth and teeth that are pretty close together. This worked great, and doesn't have a too-strong tea tree taste/smell. definitely will buy again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Nice flavour

Posted by australia on Nov 24, 2012

A little bit thick and rough but gets all the food particles out well.

Was this review helpful to you?

very good

Posted by Reviewer1361782 on Jun 29, 2012

good dental tape, reccomend it

Was this review helpful to you?

I like it, but I'd like more of it!

Posted by acidwash06 on Aug 11, 2012

I do really like this product. The only reason why I didn't give it 5 stars is because I'd like there to be more of it in the package... I ran out of it quite quickly.

Was this review helpful to you?

fantastic price, great floss

Posted by serenityhealth on Jun 29, 2012

I love this floss, nice and thick, can be difficult to get between cramped teeth, but feels like it is really doing the job.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good

Posted by Reviewer3123852 on Jul 02, 2012

It's great that tape includes a tea tree oil, It really helps dental hygiene.

Was this review helpful to you?

good, but not the best. Click on my username for more reviews!

Posted by More-Special-Offers on Jul 30, 2013

it's good tape, but It a little bit too thick for me, and it splits to much.

Was this review helpful to you?

OK

Posted by melsie on Mar 13, 2013

This was OK. It was a little too wide for me, though. I'm sticking to the dental floss.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 70 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »