EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$2.99

$3.75

Savings of: $0.76 (20% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

Love the after-taste!

Posted by TrueReviews on Nov 15, 2013

It works fine as a floss, and I really like the tea tree oil after-taste, it is refreshing. Click on my username for more reviews! If you thought that this review was helpful please feel free to press the 'yes' button.

Was this review helpful to you?

4 people found the following review helpful

Best dental tape for me.

Posted by Reviewer2747475 on Oct 22, 2013

I cannot use dental floss, only a few, waxed, because it gets stuck between my teeth and tears. This dental tape works miraculous, i can get it into every gap.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great!

Posted by 4818584931275261363 on Oct 21, 2013

I'm very satisfied. Superior quality, compared to the more expensive Johnson&Johnson floss I normally use. This one will definitely replace that in the future.

Was this review helpful to you?

works well

Posted by Reviewer1487722 on Aug 11, 2013

yeah

Was this review helpful to you?

Nice

Posted by 5146613158094346832 on Jun 16, 2013

Fresh taste and does the job!

Was this review helpful to you?

Bon produit

Posted by Nereide on Jun 11, 2013

Je n'ai pas de comparaison car c'est mon 1er fil dentaire (séquence émotion) mais il est bien, solide, et le dérouloir est pratique.

Was this review helpful to you?

nice

Posted by CIPRIAN on May 29, 2013

Good quality!

Was this review helpful to you?

Dental tape

Posted by Reviewer2898086 on Feb 17, 2013

Rather thick. Cleans the teeth effectively and does not hurt fingers and slip in hands while doing it, like some other thinner flosses do. Has a mild scent of tea tree oil, which is known for it's antibacterial properties. Very good product!

Was this review helpful to you?

Good dental tape

Posted by 5336982194061408774 on Jan 13, 2013

It does a great job and I like the taste. I prefer dental tape rather than dental floss and that's why I decided to buy this one. The tea tree smell was a plus. I like the feeling every time I use it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Happy with product!

Posted by Reviewer2228065 on Dec 17, 2012

Works great!

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 11-20 of 187 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »