EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$2.99

$3.75

Savings of: $0.76 (20% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Excelente cinta dental.

Posted by Reviewer2282791 on Aug 02, 2012

Me encanta, tiene formato cinta (no hilo) y es buenísimo, el mejor que he probado hasta ahora en formato, precio y resistencia.

Was this review helpful to you?

good

Posted by Reviewer1124040 on Jul 06, 2012

cleans well, never got stuck between my teeth, even the really tight positioned ones, i like that it's with tea tree oil

Was this review helpful to you?

very good...

Posted by Reviewer2550937 on Jun 29, 2012

doesn't shred very much which is nice

Was this review helpful to you?

Great floss

Posted by Reviewer2603242 on Aug 03, 2012

This is a great product! I floss everyday and have 3 or 4 different brands of floss and this is my absolute favorite.

Was this review helpful to you?

Very good product

Posted by Reviewer1044659 on Mar 27, 2012

Will order it again for sure.

Was this review helpful to you?

Love It

Posted by bewell on Apr 04, 2012

Dental tape works so much better than floss it's amazing. I guess if you have really tight contacts it could be a problem but other than that there's no comparison in effectiveness. And this stuff makes a quick and easy job of it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Best dental floss

Posted by Reviewer1799761 on Apr 19, 2012

The reason i love this floss so much is because the tea tree oil kills bacteria between your teeth, which makes your mouth feel great, plus it comes in two widths

Was this review helpful to you?

very comfortable

Posted by Reviewer1150979 on May 26, 2012

this tape is much more comfortable than usual

Was this review helpful to you?

Love this dental floss!

Posted by 4946522965766783829 on Jun 20, 2012

I never thought I would get so excited about a dental floss, but this is great stuff. It is "thicker" and therefore, you can actually feel it going through your teeth and you can taste (very slightly) the tea tree oil, which can only be good for your gums, being a natural antiseptic! love it!

Was this review helpful to you?

The best thing on earth!!!

Posted by Reviewer2550142 on Oct 06, 2012

This wide dental tape -is a miracle. I feel like it really cleans out everething . Great clean and fresh feeling -thats what i get after i use it. Will buy again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 31-40 of 366 total

« Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »