EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$6.22

$7.99

Savings of: $1.77 (22% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Great

Posted by Reviewer1466433 on Oct 30, 2008

Not a strong smell, minimizes pores- great, natural exfoliator- I have very sensitive skin and this does break me out at all.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Love everything about this scrub!

Posted by rosavader on Jul 04, 2008

I have sensitive skin, and other scrubs have caused me problems before. This scrub is the perfect mixture of gentle, nourishing ingredients (e.g., jojoba oil) and exfoliation for my dry, sensitive skin. It removes just the right amount of oil, leaving my skin feeling refreshed and clean. Topped off with my Desert Essence moisturizer, my face feels fresh and comfortable.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

great value!

Posted by Reviewer3275280 on Aug 02, 2012

this product has great ingredients, on par with a more expensive facial scrub that i got from a salon. non-foaming and creamy, it feels great on the skin, and rinses off well, leaving a fresh, dewy look. a little goes a long way. the scent is neutral. will continue to order.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

nice scrub

Posted by Reviewer2292722 on Sep 19, 2008

I like scrub. In the Netherlands it's very expensive to buy scrub. This one is naturally and not expensive!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

from Lithuania

Posted by Reviewer1258644 on Mar 19, 2012

Really great face scrub. Nice smelling. Very good price for big amount and it lasts long cause you need only a bit of it.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

scrub

Posted by 5593922197659678085 on Apr 11, 2013

Gentle and working very good on blackheads :)

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Lovely product

Posted by Reviewer1304601 on Aug 16, 2012

Skin feels soft and fresh after using. Product has a great feel to it - not too chunky or crumbly. Fantastic price for such a product.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Would recommend

Posted by vickyherb on Feb 18, 2016

Lasts a really long time and has a pleasant, earthy smell. Leaves skin soft and my moisturizer absorbs a lot better after using this. Love that the exfoliating granules are organic matter instead of nasty environment-destroying microbeads.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

I love it

Posted by natalilla on May 04, 2016

It's the perfect facial scrub. Very natural, soft and gentle with the skin.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Makes skin finer!

Posted by 5492476096488072853 on Jul 19, 2016

Apart from the weird smell, love this product! Use this twice a week for my combination skin, or if i have been using alot of makeup on days. WEather is humid and unpredicatable in Asia, so i need a good scrub as and when the dirt piles up or oil clog the pores. A little goes a long way, my hub enjoys this too! Non drying, feels so smooth after rinsing ;) Will purchse again in the future!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 105 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »