EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$6.22

$7.99

Savings of: $1.77 (22% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

Effective but gentle

Posted by Reviewer2552630 on Jan 03, 2014

I have combination skin that is pretty sensitive. This cleans thoroughly but doesn't over dry. It's great in summer when I need a deeper clean and it controls break outs pretty well.

Was this review helpful to you?

very gentle

Posted by 5032691419830395303 on Nov 29, 2013

i love the smell and the texture.

Was this review helpful to you?

Works Great!

Posted by MusettaRose on Nov 07, 2013

I like this scrub, it's not harsh and is soothing for my dry skin.

Was this review helpful to you?

Burned!

Posted by 5606006851233455940 on Nov 07, 2013

As someone else said in a previous review, this scrub burned my skin. In the beginning I thought this facial scrub was quite nice, not woaw, but ok. And then, maybe because the product gets old (just 3 month after the first opening), but my skin doesn't like this scrub anymore, and when I get out of my shower, I had redness on all my face and i had burn sensation... It's a pity because the ingredients seemed to suit me. :( Disappointed!

Was this review helpful to you?

좋아요!!!

Posted by 4711102034975932380 on Oct 30, 2013

질감도 좋고...뭔가 찰지고 그래요 그리고 스크럽하는 곡물 가루?!같은것도 너무 크지도 않고 얇지도 않아서 피부에 자극적이지 않고 스크럽 잘되요 하고나면 피부도 촉촉하고요!! 잘산거 같아요!!

Was this review helpful to you?

mild scrub

Posted by MukMas on Oct 22, 2013

nice smell, mild texture, so far so good

Was this review helpful to you?

Not just

Posted by 5371729063093416437 on Sep 28, 2013

I ordered this product and never received my package

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Great

Posted by 4783257043010148291 on Sep 21, 2013

Great gentle scrub

Was this review helpful to you?

Lovely scrub

Posted by 5069876514538254705 on Sep 02, 2013

This scrub leaves the skin really soft and clean! Smell is quite good too. Little amount is enough so this size lasts quite long.

Was this review helpful to you?

Pas mal

Posted by biotytips on Aug 29, 2013

Gomme tout en douceur pour un résultat satisfaisant. Laisse la peau douce. J'ai eu un pb avec le mien, je n'arrivais pas a l'ouvrir. Sinon bon produit

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 41-50 of 178 total

« Previous | 3 4 5 6 7 | Next »