EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$6.22

$7.99

Savings of: $1.77 (22% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

Lovely product

Posted by Reviewer1304601 on Aug 16, 2012

Skin feels soft and fresh after using. Product has a great feel to it - not too chunky or crumbly. Fantastic price for such a product.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Not sure...

Posted by TuridLaila on Aug 12, 2012

I`m not sure about this product. The smell is very strong for allergics. And i can`t say if this scrub does the work good enough...

Was this review helpful to you?

가격대비좋아요

Posted by 5504251439180442859 on Aug 11, 2012

하지만~~ 썩좋은느낌은아닙니다 하고나서 뭐가올러오지는않고 느낌상 부들부들은해지지만 얼굴에기름뒤집어쓴듯한 느낌은영.... 세안하고나면 괜찮습니다만 바르고나서 문지를때 답답한느낌입니다

Was this review helpful to you?

great value!

Posted by Reviewer3275280 on Aug 02, 2012

this product has great ingredients, on par with a more expensive facial scrub that i got from a salon. non-foaming and creamy, it feels great on the skin, and rinses off well, leaving a fresh, dewy look. a little goes a long way. the scent is neutral. will continue to order.

Was this review helpful to you?

4 people found the following review helpful

nice

Posted by 5522582463074544975 on Jun 28, 2012

Nice product. Smells natural and earthy type of smell. I use it on my face and body.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great Product

Posted by redheadboxermomma on Jun 13, 2012

Desert Essence offers a great line of natural skin care products. The facial scrub does the job, but is very gentle on the skin.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

향이..

Posted by 5590641556528070652 on Jun 04, 2012

엄마는이게곡물향이라고하시던데..오우 저는 스크럽 할 때마다 힘들답니다ㅋㅋ헹굴 때 조심스럽게 헹구면 순한 스크럽제구요~저는 이거 다 쓰면 마스크제품으로 알아보려구요^^

Was this review helpful to you?

great feeling after use!

Posted by Reviewer1937131 on May 26, 2012

Skin feels great after use,no irritation or anything,just soft and nice. Great product!

Was this review helpful to you?

A gentle scrub for sensitive skin./Un exfoliante suave para la piel sensible.

Posted by isismakeupforever on May 17, 2012

I have combination skin and sensitive. Gently exfoliates and also leaves the skin soft and hydrated and nothing tight. Tengo la piel mixta y sensible. Exfolia suavemente y además deja la piel suave e hidratada y nada tirante.

Was this review helpful to you?

Pretty good

Posted by FEED-ME-MORE on Apr 09, 2012

It is very pleasant, nice smell, very natural, but for that case it is very prone to spoil. It could become mouldy.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Items 71-80 of 178 total

« Previous | 6 7 8 9 10 | Next »