EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$6.74

$8.99

Savings of: $2.25 (25% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
Reviews | English
Sort By

Hand & Body Lotion by Desert Essence

Posted by Reviewer1044345 on Mar 06, 2008

I like all Desert Essence products for their emollience & healthy-quality ingredients. I tried the "Coconut" for a fragrance alternative, but I like the "Vanilla Chai" scent better. I believe this line uses only healthy ingredients; yet, their scents are a bit on the "sweet/heavy" side, so, usually I mix the Vanilla Chai w/another, less powerful scented Vanilla & create a pleasing harmony, to the nose - & to my skin.

Was this review helpful to you?

Yum

Posted by Reviewer2446165 on Aug 03, 2008

Good ingredients and absorbs well- and it smells just like a pina- colada.

Was this review helpful to you?

the smell makes it a good buy

Posted by Reviewer2174351 on Jan 27, 2009

but too oily

Was this review helpful to you?

Coconut hand and body

Posted by Reviewer2766458 on Mar 18, 2009

Nice smell I like it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great lotion, but...

Posted by Reviewer1678349 on Mar 06, 2010

Keeps my skin soft, but unfortunately the scent was too strong for me and it didn't smell coconut so much.

Was this review helpful to you?

Very strong smell

Posted by holahola on Apr 29, 2010

Extremely strong smell. Better to use only a little as parfume than bodylotion.

Was this review helpful to you?

About body Lotion, review from Latvia

Posted by Reviewer2936212 on Aug 18, 2010

Thought it is ok, smells really nice, but on the packing as ingredient I saw fragrance (perfume) and I am not sure it is organic. Is is not written.

Was this review helpful to you?

Strange smell

Posted by UllaMaya on Nov 08, 2010

Only Desert Essence product with not that great smell; very strong sweet aroma but not a coconut one. A bit too much for my taste but the lotion works great so I try to use it on legs alone.

Was this review helpful to you?

good...

Posted by Reviewer3036896 on Mar 03, 2012

it smell is strong like coconut pineapple and a little dry on my skin. but I think I always may use it because of good ingredients

Was this review helpful to you?

its ok..

Posted by kjersti-persti on Aug 17, 2012

Smells ok, but its a little bit too sweet for my taste...

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 22 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »