EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$6.74

$8.99

Savings of: $2.25 (25% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

smells like coconut, pinaple bubble gum..

Posted by Reviewer1147366 on Jan 22, 2015

Doesn't moisturize.. my skin became dry after using this. This will be ok for the summer but the perfume is strong, smells like cheap bubble gum mixed with coconut and pineapple.. I LOVE coconut and didn't like this smell at all. definitely not natural has chemicals in it but I do have sensitive skin and it didn't give me a rash like alot of products but I did get dry skin. Still looking for a nice coconuty island smell for the summer..

Was this review helpful to you?

bastante buena

Posted by 4783444920560094244 on Aug 16, 2014

Aunque es una crema bastante densa se extiende bien y no deja esa sensación "demasiado aceitosa" en la piel de otras cremas de su misma densidad. No obstante, me ha decepcionado un poco su olor. Teniendo en cuenta las críticas a los aromas de la marca me esperaba un olor intenso a coco y en su lugar me he encontrado un olor un tanto químico que no es del todo desagradable pero tampoco es lo que buscaba. Cuando dejas pasar un tiempo este olor tan artificial desaparece y queda un aroma mucho más agradable que me recuerda más bien a la vainilla y que, la verdad, perdura mucho sobre la piel. Muy buena hidratación, me gusta sobre todo para las manos ya que no las deja pegajosas ni aceitosas como otras cremas que he probado.

Was this review helpful to you?

Strong smell

Posted by 5363413455048937240 on Jul 22, 2014

Even though i like this kind of smells, this one seems too strong for me, maybe because i use it during summer, dont know. It does the job, nothing special.

Was this review helpful to you?

Quite good

Posted by 5746087206129476471 on Jun 26, 2014

I have been enjoying this lotion as it smells wonderfull but firstly it doesn't last and secondly it takes a while to dry on my skin. It is though quite hydrating. Not sure if I'd buy it again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Hidrata bien, el olor no me convence

Posted by LaMarmotilla on Jun 07, 2014

Me encanta el olor a coco y compré esta loción bastante ilusionada. Sin embargo, no me gusta demasiado el olor.. Huele a coco pero artificial, como demasiado dulzón, como a yogurt de coco (danones de toa la vida). Al cabo de un rato de haberla aplicado desaparece un poco ese olor tan fuerte y se queda un aroma más agradable en la piel.. De todas formas no me convence. No la volveré a comprar.

Was this review helpful to you?

correct

Posted by 4631226361141671811 on Mar 23, 2014

Odeur forte en sortant du tube mais inexistante au bout de 5min Cela reste une super marque éthiquement parlant et un bon hydratant pour peaux NORMALES

Was this review helpful to you?

so so

Posted by 5535854962728440906 on Sep 19, 2013

I don't like the smell, too sweet and too chemical for me and I think this product is not really efficient.

Was this review helpful to you?

Olor muy fuerte.

Posted by 5592300426463457146 on Aug 21, 2013

La hidratación es media, se absorve bastante rápido. Su punto débil es, para mi, su olor. El aroma es muy fuerte y sintético.

Was this review helpful to you?

Rico olor

Posted by 5141393320150003991 on Aug 02, 2013

Me gusta mucho lo suave que me deja la piel

Was this review helpful to you?

Good moisturiser but...

Posted by onlyoly on Mar 06, 2013

All right, I'm a great fan of coconut-scented products and the 'coconut' in the name was the primary reason to buy this lotion. Well, all I can say is that this does not smell like coconut to me. All I can smell is pineapple! And not a fresh ripe tropical pineapple but a cheap teenager perfume chemical variety. It's very moisturising and feels good on my skin but I can't stand the smell. I wished it smelled more like coconut, which is in the picture on the label, not a full bodied pineapple (it should definitely be put on the label intsead).

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 22 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »