EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$6.74

$8.99

Savings of: $2.25 (25% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Perfectly creamy & scented

Posted by Reviewer3297060 on Apr 20, 2008

Not too thin or thick and just the right amount of rich natural coconut scent. If one buys a scented coconut lotion, one should expect a richly scented lotion and this delivers beautifully without a cheap, cloying scent.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Light, Decadent Scent and Light, Non-Greasy Feel

Posted by Reviewer2840584 on Aug 12, 2009

I love the smell of this lotion! Not too heavy or sunscreen-smelling but it has that airy aroma of the tropics. It goes on so smoothly and absorbs very well. I like that the ingredients are all-natural without any junk in it. This is my favorite lotion by far!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Intense

Posted by Reviewer2719843 on Aug 31, 2012

This has a really strong, intense smell. I only use lotion the size of a pea, because it´s so scented. Use in small amounts and enjoy!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Smells good enough to eat!

Posted by Reviewer2772686 on Jan 16, 2010

The scent of this lotion will last all day. It is really fragrant, and it is a good moisturizer as well!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

smells great!

Posted by Reviewer3067816 on Jun 09, 2011

its smells so great! my sister use lotion even doest like sweet smells. and now so soft skin!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Son odeur envoutante !

Posted by 4846451139410865192 on Sep 03, 2012

Ce lait à une bonne composition, il sent divinement bon et pénètre rapidement. Je le racheterai c'est certain

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

coconut lotion

Posted by Reviewer3286909 on Oct 13, 2009

love the smell of this!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great Product!!

Posted by Reviewer3237224 on Nov 06, 2009

Good moisturizer and smells amazing! Love it!!!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Extremely good and nice smelling...

Posted by acumen on Aug 19, 2013

... lotion, I have to agree to the rest of reviews here on that. PS. Be sure to check my profile page for +180 reviews on iHerb products.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Agradable olor a coco y dura en la piel

Posted by 4984109825045159001 on Mar 31, 2015

Me encanta esta crema. Se absorbe rápidamente y el aroma a coco (tiene un aroma al coco de los protectores solares) dura mucho tiempo. El tubo es grande y deja la piel muy suave. Totalmente recomendada.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 11-20 of 246 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »