EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$6.74

$8.99

Savings of: $2.25 (25% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

coconut lotion

Posted by Reviewer3286909 on Oct 13, 2009

love the smell of this!

Was this review helpful to you?

Great Product!!

Posted by Reviewer3237224 on Nov 06, 2009

Good moisturizer and smells amazing! Love it!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

smells great!

Posted by Reviewer3067816 on Jun 09, 2011

its smells so great! my sister use lotion even doest like sweet smells. and now so soft skin!

Was this review helpful to you?

INSTANT, LONG-LASTING SUPER MOISTURIZING !!

Posted by Reviewer1362956 on Jun 06, 2012

I've been using this for a few years, and it is the best! I tried a few others since just to see how much better they worked, but always end up going back to this one. Other lotions seemed to work initially, but after an hour my skin no longer felt supple, but instead really dry...almost like they made my skin drier than if using nothing at all the longer I used them. Desert Essence Coconut Lotion lasts and lasts...your skin just drinks it in!

Was this review helpful to you?

must-have, odeur et texture magique

Posted by Audrey2A on Jul 18, 2012

J'ai trouvé la meilleure crème pour le corps pour moi, nourrit mais ne graisse pas, divinement parfumé et composition naturelle j'en ai racheter plusieurs fois tellement je suis fan !!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Intense

Posted by Reviewer2719843 on Aug 31, 2012

This has a really strong, intense smell. I only use lotion the size of a pea, because it´s so scented. Use in small amounts and enjoy!

Was this review helpful to you?

Son odeur envoutante !

Posted by 4846451139410865192 on Sep 03, 2012

Ce lait à une bonne composition, il sent divinement bon et pénètre rapidement. Je le racheterai c'est certain

Was this review helpful to you?

Extremely good and nice smelling...

Posted by acumen on Aug 19, 2013

... lotion, I have to agree to the rest of reviews here on that. PS. Be sure to check my profile page for +180 reviews on iHerb products.

Was this review helpful to you?

Agradable olor a coco y dura en la piel

Posted by 4984109825045159001 on Mar 31, 2015

Me encanta esta crema. Se absorbe rápidamente y el aroma a coco (tiene un aroma al coco de los protectores solares) dura mucho tiempo. El tubo es grande y deja la piel muy suave. Totalmente recomendada.

Was this review helpful to you?

Nice hand and body lotion

Posted by Reviewer3001153 on Jul 02, 2008

I like this all-natural lotion. It absorbs well and does a nice job of softening dry, rough areas. Personally, I like the Almond version better, but others in the family prefer this one. They're both good.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 11-20 of 238 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »