EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$5.62

$8.99

Savings of: $3.37 (38% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Great product

Posted by Reviewer1358073 on Jan 15, 2010

Smells great and works great; it gets really dry during winter in Tokyo, but when I apply this in the morning after I take a shower, I don't have to re-apply this till next morning.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Perfectly creamy & scented

Posted by Reviewer3297060 on Apr 20, 2008

Not too thin or thick and just the right amount of rich natural coconut scent. If one buys a scented coconut lotion, one should expect a richly scented lotion and this delivers beautifully without a cheap, cloying scent.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Light, Decadent Scent and Light, Non-Greasy Feel

Posted by Reviewer2840584 on Aug 12, 2009

I love the smell of this lotion! Not too heavy or sunscreen-smelling but it has that airy aroma of the tropics. It goes on so smoothly and absorbs very well. I like that the ingredients are all-natural without any junk in it. This is my favorite lotion by far!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Smells good enough to eat!

Posted by Reviewer2772686 on Jan 16, 2010

The scent of this lotion will last all day. It is really fragrant, and it is a good moisturizer as well!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

coconut lotion

Posted by Reviewer3286909 on Oct 13, 2009

love the smell of this!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great Product!!

Posted by Reviewer3237224 on Nov 06, 2009

Good moisturizer and smells amazing! Love it!!!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

smells great!

Posted by Reviewer3067816 on Jun 09, 2011

its smells so great! my sister use lotion even doest like sweet smells. and now so soft skin!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

INSTANT, LONG-LASTING SUPER MOISTURIZING !!

Posted by Reviewer1362956 on Jun 06, 2012

I've been using this for a few years, and it is the best! I tried a few others since just to see how much better they worked, but always end up going back to this one. Other lotions seemed to work initially, but after an hour my skin no longer felt supple, but instead really dry...almost like they made my skin drier than if using nothing at all the longer I used them. Desert Essence Coconut Lotion lasts and lasts...your skin just drinks it in!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

must-have, odeur et texture magique

Posted by Audrey2A on Jul 18, 2012

J'ai trouvé la meilleure crème pour le corps pour moi, nourrit mais ne graisse pas, divinement parfumé et composition naturelle j'en ai racheter plusieurs fois tellement je suis fan !!!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Intense

Posted by Reviewer2719843 on Aug 31, 2012

This has a really strong, intense smell. I only use lotion the size of a pea, because it´s so scented. Use in small amounts and enjoy!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 11-20 of 250 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »