EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$6.74

$8.99

Savings of: $2.25 (25% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
Reviews | English
Sort By

Extremely good and nice smelling...

Posted by acumen on Aug 19, 2013

... lotion, I have to agree to the rest of reviews here on that. PS. Be sure to check my profile page for +180 reviews on iHerb products.

Was this review helpful to you?

Agradable olor a coco y dura en la piel

Posted by 4984109825045159001 on Mar 31, 2015

Me encanta esta crema. Se absorbe rápidamente y el aroma a coco (tiene un aroma al coco de los protectores solares) dura mucho tiempo. El tubo es grande y deja la piel muy suave. Totalmente recomendada.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good for winter

Posted by natashamoscow on Mar 25, 2014

Perfect scent. Good for winter, too hot for summer.

Was this review helpful to you?

Nice hand and body lotion

Posted by Reviewer3001153 on Jul 02, 2008

I like this all-natural lotion. It absorbs well and does a nice job of softening dry, rough areas. Personally, I like the Almond version better, but others in the family prefer this one. They're both good.

Was this review helpful to you?

Very nice.

Posted by Reviewer1268829 on Nov 08, 2008

It has a little too much scent. Other than that it's great.

Was this review helpful to you?

Hand & Body Lotion by Desert Essence

Posted by Reviewer1044345 on Mar 06, 2008

I like all Desert Essence products for their emollience & healthy-quality ingredients. I tried the "Coconut" for a fragrance alternative, but I like the "Vanilla Chai" scent better. I believe this line uses only healthy ingredients; yet, their scents are a bit on the "sweet/heavy" side, so, usually I mix the Vanilla Chai w/another, less powerful scented Vanilla & create a pleasing harmony, to the nose - & to my skin.

Was this review helpful to you?

Yum

Posted by Reviewer2446165 on Aug 03, 2008

Good ingredients and absorbs well- and it smells just like a pina- colada.

Was this review helpful to you?

too strong scent for me....

Posted by Reviewer2889099 on Nov 14, 2015

not so good for sensitive skin..

Was this review helpful to you?

The smell is too overpowering!

Posted by Teknokylanavoakka on May 13, 2015

It feels good on your skin, but the smell is way too overpowering! I purchased this product after fell in love with the same series shampoo/conditioner as they have a really nice and delicate smell, but this body lotion was a big disapointment for me.

Was this review helpful to you?

Me causó alergia

Posted by 4710730494620344742 on Jul 24, 2013

Al igual que me sucedió con el tonico de rosas Thayers, esta crema también me produjo una reacción adversa en la piel, con la primera aplicación solo noté calor, pero en las dos sucesivas mi piel se fué rebelando hasta que brazos y escote enrojecieron britalmente a la par que me ardían....tuve que ir corriendo a la ducha y ponerme posteriormente otra crema que me calmase el desaguisado.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 21-30 of 241 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »