EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$6.74

$8.99

Savings of: $2.25 (25% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

Demasiado perfume // Too much parfum

Posted by ohjudith23 on May 23, 2014

Very scented... artificial, bad quality, hate it so bad...

Was this review helpful to you?

Lait hydratant et agréablement parfumé

Posted by 5570477112358093446 on Apr 20, 2014

Une texture plus fluide que la version Vanille épicée, une super hydratation et un délicieux parfum de noix de coco. Toute la famille est fan.

Was this review helpful to you?

I like

Posted by 4693063621898994516 on Mar 31, 2014

J'aime cette lotion elle sent vraiment bonne, j aime sa texture bon produit naturel

Was this review helpful to you?

Good for winter

Posted by 5171707687226349492 on Mar 25, 2014

Perfect scent. Good for winter, too hot for summer.

Was this review helpful to you?

correct

Posted by 4631226361141671811 on Mar 23, 2014

Odeur forte en sortant du tube mais inexistante au bout de 5min Cela reste une super marque éthiquement parlant et un bon hydratant pour peaux NORMALES

Was this review helpful to you?

Smells so good!

Posted by 5340349738249419874 on Mar 20, 2014

This is awesome! Not only is it good for your skin (chemical free), but it smells absolutely delicious. My boyfriend loooves it when I put it on after I shower. I recommend it for sure.

Was this review helpful to you?

smells nice

Posted by 5296321759961692800 on Mar 13, 2014

the product smells nice, but it doesn't fully sink into the skin

Was this review helpful to you?

The best lotion I've ever used

Posted by Reviewer2653043 on Mar 04, 2014

I love this product, it's the only hand and body lotion I use nowadays. I used to have a lot of rash in my hands and they we're really dry but when I started using this lotion several times a day the condition of my skin got so much better. It also absorbs really fast and smells nice.

Was this review helpful to you?

I havn't just liked it

Posted by Virginia on Mar 02, 2014

It has a strong smell. In the tube it has a good smell of pineapple, but in the skin the smell already isn't so agreeable. Is best used in summer. I have very dry skin, so I wasn't hydrated enough, but I must say it's well absorbed into the skin and leaves no greasy or sticky.

Was this review helpful to you?

Very good

Posted by 5367270955514056558 on Feb 25, 2014

My soap dries my skin out a tiny bit and this helps with the dryness. The smell is divine so I will definitely be buying more of this!

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 21-30 of 238 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »