EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$6.74

$8.99

Savings of: $2.25 (25% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

The scent is not very pleasant...

Posted by Reviewer1919245 on Mar 21, 2012

The cream absorbs well and leaves the skin very soft. However I could not use this cream more than onece as it has very strong scent and it gave me a terrible headache!

Was this review helpful to you?

good...

Posted by Reviewer3036896 on Mar 03, 2012

it smell is strong like coconut pineapple and a little dry on my skin. but I think I always may use it because of good ingredients

Was this review helpful to you?

Favourite

Posted by Reviewer1788447 on Mar 01, 2012

love the moisture and scent

Was this review helpful to you?

Smells great!

Posted by Reviewer2552628 on Feb 21, 2012

I love Desert Essences- their products work really well and smell great without being overpowering.

Was this review helpful to you?

My favorite lotion

Posted by Reviewer2548516 on Feb 17, 2012

This lotion is rich and luxuriant and smells yummy. Contains all natural ingredients, which is a must.

Was this review helpful to you?

Lotion (coconut lotion)

Posted by Reviewer2433366 on Feb 03, 2012

This lotion is creamy and has a very pleasant scent to it. I would definitely buy it again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great lotion! but I find the smell overpowering.

Posted by Reviewer1565786 on Dec 25, 2011

Really great lotion -- moisturizes well and not sticky. The fragrance is nice but I find it overpowering (strong coconut - hibiscus smell). I used it for a while but then I gave the rest away. If you are not sensitive to smells, then I do recommend it. I now use Desert Essence Pumpkin Hand Repair lotion as a body lotion instead -- but it is more expensive, half the product for the same price.

Was this review helpful to you?

One of the best products carried by iHerb

Posted by Reviewer1763170 on Dec 12, 2011

I have almost finished this tube and am getting this in my Christmas order. This makes a great stocking stuffer too. It smells SO GOOD and slather on great. I am addicted to putting this on my skin and body.

Was this review helpful to you?

Just love it

Posted by Reviewer3281487 on Dec 12, 2011

love this product & the price :)

Was this review helpful to you?

Fabulous!

Posted by Reviewer1954644 on Dec 01, 2011

I love the scent of this cream -- I use it constantly. Excellent price point, too.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 81-90 of 238 total

« Previous | 7 8 9 10 11 | Next »