EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$2.79

$2.79

Savings of: $0.00 (0% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

Best lip balm ever!

Posted by Reviewer1652794 on May 16, 2014

Love this stuff! Gave it to a girlfriend who was searching, she loves it. Smooth, moisturizing, smells divine! Have searched a lot of lip balms, for me this is the best. Less application, longer moisture, soft lips. No taste Can not figure out the scent. What is it? Love it whatever

Was this review helpful to you?

ok

Posted by mumufan on May 14, 2014

Good degree of moisture

Was this review helpful to you?

בסדר גמור

Posted by 5753492982272403540 on May 14, 2014

אין חסרונות אבל גם אין יתרונות. לא שמתי לב להשפעה משמעותית. הריח כמעט לא מורגש סה"כ שווה בשביל המחיר

Was this review helpful to you?

Absolutely love it

Posted by namikettu on May 10, 2014

The smell is divine, and it hydrates really well. Will definitely buy this again

Was this review helpful to you?

I'm addicted

Posted by 5253371856210207630 on May 04, 2014

its smell is delicious and my lips are hydrated a good part of the day. This is the best stick I've ever used!

Was this review helpful to you?

The best

Posted by 4773147955640081696 on May 02, 2014

This is the best lip balm that I have ever tried and I have tried many.

Was this review helpful to you?

Too hard to use

Posted by LantauMama on May 01, 2014

In theory, this is a great lip balm because of the ingredients. But we have had two of them, and both are soooooooo hard they cannot be used - I mean HARD, to spread it on your lips you would have to press so hard you would bruise your lips. To add to this, we live in Hong Kong, where it is hot, so it is not a temperature issue - it's just really really hard and impossible to use.

Was this review helpful to you?

chouette

Posted by 4861102432276482456 on Apr 20, 2014

ce labelo est top. Peu de quantitié suffit pour hydrater. Le gout me gêne un peu car il s'apparente à un gout orange/miel. Mais ce gout ne reste pas longtemps. je vous le recommande

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent product

Posted by 4722760911967884438 on Apr 14, 2014

So far as i have used it, its a great product moisturizing indeed.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great product!

Posted by 5186327891469311344 on Apr 10, 2014

I just love it! It makes my lips softer for hours and all over the night. I highly recomend it!

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 101-110 of 345 total

« Previous | 9 10 11 12 13 | Next »