EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$2.79

$2.79

Savings of: $0.00 (0% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
Reviews | English
Sort By

Its really rescue the lips

Posted by 5126911054352936869 on Dec 29, 2013

Love this item from Desert Essence...Its really works..I love it

Was this review helpful to you?

Lip rescue

Posted by 5413333397084545824 on Jan 02, 2014

Makes lips feel soft and healthy

Was this review helpful to you?

Conclusions

Posted by 5067084444070040877 on Jan 03, 2014

Texture fondante, efficace et tout petit à glisser partout

Was this review helpful to you?

very good!

Posted by 4852842288100291207 on Jan 04, 2014

Smooth and easy

Was this review helpful to you?

Awesome

Posted by 5228222121069111633 on Feb 23, 2014

I use this lip balm once, and I won't have to use it again in a while. One of the better balms ever.

Was this review helpful to you?

very good

Posted by 5539578372938847724 on Feb 27, 2014

me and me wife start using this couple of months ago and both of us loved it. definitely recomended.

Was this review helpful to you?

It makes my lips very soft..I loved it!

Posted by 5527223559777754744 on Mar 06, 2014

I use thiw product everyday and I like the way it smells...

Was this review helpful to you?

Smells wonderful

Posted by 5579583771514590183 on Jan 09, 2014

This lip balm is so soft and nice. It goes on smoothly and softens my lips - it smells so nice. I would definitely recommend it. I am especially happy that it is free of GMO's.

Was this review helpful to you?

Excelente

Posted by 5751640934879278880 on Jan 15, 2014

Sigo repitiendo con estos balsamos y lo hare siempre, calidad inmejorable y de precio no digamos ya.

Was this review helpful to you?

For Soft, Hydrating Lips!

Posted by Reviewer2357100 on Jan 19, 2014

I knew this product beforehand already, I had no idea iHerb.com sold it for less though. I'm a HUGE lip balm fan, I love raving and trying new ones. This product was one of the many I've continued to stick with for awhile. Not only does it hydrate,but one application for me lasts me about 2-3 hours without having to reapply. The scent is incredible plus you know what you are putting on your lips is safe. (Non-GMO) So far, it lasts longer than some of the other ones I've tried. Usually by the time you get to the bottom, the thing pops out. However, it hasn't happened yet for me at all. It goes a LONNNNGG way, definitely worth your money. Hope this helps!

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 101-110 of 348 total

« Previous | 9 10 11 12 13 | Next »