EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$2.79

$2.79

Savings of: $0.00 (0% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

It makes my lips very soft..I loved it!

Posted by 5527223559777754744 on Mar 06, 2014

I use thiw product everyday and I like the way it smells...

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Love it!

Posted by 5227768576050867970 on Feb 01, 2014

Very good quality and so good price!!!! Love it! Recommend it! Soft and very nice taste!:) Pleasure for lips!:)

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

me ayuda

Posted by 5038524847361944497 on Feb 04, 2014

me encanta, me ha ayudado mucho la verdad

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Brilliant

Posted by Virginia on Mar 01, 2014

This lip balm moisturizes very much, is not sticky, long lasting, has a subtle citrus notes smell when applied. I recommend it, I'll buy.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

I love it

Posted by Reviewer1793819 on Jan 21, 2014

I love the smell and it does help to keep the lips moisturized without reapplying it every 5 minutes - even during the frosty Russian winter. I have 3 of them - one in the pocket of my coat, another one in the drawer of my office desk and the third one in the bedroom.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

alta hidratación

Posted by 5634581052005463907 on Jan 24, 2014

Fantástico. Realmente funciona con labios muy estropeados.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Smells wonderful

Posted by 5579583771514590183 on Jan 09, 2014

This lip balm is so soft and nice. It goes on smoothly and softens my lips - it smells so nice. I would definitely recommend it. I am especially happy that it is free of GMO's.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Excelente

Posted by 5751640934879278880 on Jan 15, 2014

Sigo repitiendo con estos balsamos y lo hare siempre, calidad inmejorable y de precio no digamos ya.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Love it!

Posted by Reviewer1957870 on Oct 28, 2012

Leave my lips soft in the winter.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Love it

Posted by 5111963012676191274 on Oct 29, 2012

<3

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 111-120 of 360 total

« Previous | 10 11 12 13 14 | Next »