EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$2.79

$2.79

Savings of: $0.00 (0% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

Perfect for winter!

Posted by 5094368664017006479 on Dec 02, 2015

Love this stuff. Moisturizes well, not sticky. Feels smooth on my lips and smells great.

Was this review helpful to you?

Hydrating for the lips

Posted by 5445280091484054598 on Nov 25, 2015

The shea butter hydrates the lips well. Not oily for the tropical weather but yet hydrating enough for close to half a day's application.

Was this review helpful to you?

ok-ish

Posted by 4637807275727094311 on Nov 04, 2015

ok-ish product, loved others more

Was this review helpful to you?

Good job, but doesn't last long

Posted by 5374226954878077633 on Oct 11, 2015

My lips feel smooth and groomed, but should be applied every hour or two, as the effect doesn't last long.

Was this review helpful to you?

Feels nice

Posted by 4718799482153576820 on Oct 05, 2015

What more do you want? I wear it under drying liquid lipsticks and it keeps my lips from getting chapped and uncomfortable.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great on-the-go lightweight lip balm!

Posted by 5664497150663317600 on Aug 30, 2015

I love this lip balm to use under lipsticks or when i feel like my lips are dry and i need a quick fix. It's not sticky or shiny or anything heavy. I love how its so lightweight and give instant moisture to the lips. If you are looking for heavy duty lip treatment, this is not for you. Ive made multiple purchases of this cos ive never come across a light lip balm that works so well! =)

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Favorite lip balm

Posted by 4634364090395488874 on Aug 07, 2015

This is my favorite lip balm. It has a nice clove scent. The texture and longevity of the balm is ideal.

Was this review helpful to you?

Not hydrating at all

Posted by Reviewer3025851 on Jul 23, 2015

Doesn't help at all if you have dry lips. It doesn't penetrate the lips somehow.

Was this review helpful to you?

Way better than I thought

Posted by 5753017515858364969 on Jun 09, 2015

It smells yummy!! It is quite moisturizing, although you have to use it a few times before it actually penetrates the skin on your lips. The first time you put it on feels a bit sandy and weird.

Was this review helpful to you?

Doesn't really hydrate

Posted by 5351910264501927748 on Jun 08, 2015

I purchased this and Hurraw's night treatment balm at the same time. Unfortunately this one does not work for me. I didn't find it hydrating at all. Hurraw, however, left my lips extremely hydrated and smooth.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 11-20 of 345 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »