EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$2.79

$2.79

Savings of: $0.00 (0% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

It is perfect for lips but the smell..

Posted by 5667511848448571358 on Sep 03, 2014

The smell is not my favourite... It should smell like shea butter but it smells like an orange. And I am not a fan..

Was this review helpful to you?

Super hidratante

Posted by FleshBCN on Aug 26, 2014

Me encanta éste bálsamo. Me gusta más la textura que los de Sierra Bees. ADemás es super hidratante.

Was this review helpful to you?

Love this

Posted by 5364820132771484437 on Aug 24, 2014

Love this balm! Doesn't make my lips feel weird like some others I have tried. Stays put and keeps my lips soft.

Was this review helpful to you?

....

Posted by 5213698906952961752 on Aug 24, 2014

Now my lips are not the same.Higly recomended.

Was this review helpful to you?

Lip balm

Posted by 5575280072883213943 on Aug 21, 2014

Nice orange smell.

Was this review helpful to you?

Perfect

Posted by 5611474153740921929 on Aug 20, 2014

This is a very good lip balm. It's perfectly moisturizing, smells heavenly, and is very cheap which is perfect for people who go rapidly through lip balms like me!

Was this review helpful to you?

Nice but not that moisturising

Posted by 4946997000034300129 on Aug 19, 2014

It is a good cheap lip balm, but if you're looking to really cure your chapped lips this isn't it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good

Posted by 4831906056349001271 on Aug 17, 2014

Feels so soft on my lips

Was this review helpful to you?

Works well for a short while

Posted by 5144551075129303153 on Aug 17, 2014

@ The lipbalm works well and feels nice. As with many lipbalms it leaves you needing more really quickly though.

Was this review helpful to you?

Muy buen producto

Posted by SandraZGZ on Aug 13, 2014

Es genial, cuida de los labios muy bien

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 71-80 of 345 total

« Previous | 6 7 8 9 10 | Next »