EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$5.99

$7.99

Savings of: $2.00 (25% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

Didn't like the smell

Posted by SagitAdin on Apr 28, 2016

My boy (15) is sensitive but keep avoid at eyes

Was this review helpful to you?

Good

Posted by 5659310780802119681 on Dec 12, 2015

Really good but slightly strong smell that irritates my eyes

Was this review helpful to you?

Me encanta

Posted by 5617906903081856414 on Dec 18, 2014

Cuando tengo un brote de acné o algún granito uso estos discos y enseguida desaparece. Limpian en profundidad. El olor a árbol de té es bastante intenso, lo cual me agrada. La textura es un poco rugosa, sería agradable que fuera más suave, pero para mí es un mal menor. Quizá no sean recomendables para pieles sensibles o que se irriten con facilidad. Yo repetiré.

Was this review helpful to you?

THE SMELL OMG

Posted by 5724666111246195486 on Dec 17, 2014

this smells like death haha,if youre used to the tea tree smell you'll be fine and i mean you do get used to it,but the first time i used it it was horrible!! it burned my eyes and my skin and the first few times i used it my nose too, the scent is that strong and horrible, BUT, it does a really good job, it reduces my face oils, and dries out my acne, maybe a little too drying i'd say, but it is a very good product.

Was this review helpful to you?

good

Posted by 4684337235533823321 on Nov 11, 2014

very strong smell but clean the face well

Was this review helpful to you?

.

Posted by 5391840123735760929 on Sep 17, 2014

.

Was this review helpful to you?

feels strong

Posted by 5174320545107412466 on Sep 08, 2014

after i take off my makeup i use it and it takes some more off, but the tea tree is why i got it! and good price as well!

Was this review helpful to you?

Cleansing pads

Posted by 5754225009208554565 on Aug 29, 2014

Very refreshing! They can dry your skin if used everyday. Love them for summer and after workouts!

Was this review helpful to you?

good for acne...

Posted by suemio96 on Aug 25, 2014

I bought this for my daughter and it help to reduce her acne only thing not to use to often cause it will dry your skin.

Was this review helpful to you?

refreshing

Posted by tanyavs on Aug 21, 2014

Very refreshing and useful ! smells of tea tree obviously! I keep it my bag all the time... But for my sensitive skin the pads feel a tad bit harsh on the skin.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 79 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »