EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$5.99

$7.99

Savings of: $2.00 (25% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

Didn't like the smell

Posted by SagitAdin on Apr 28, 2016

My boy (15) is sensitive but keep avoid at eyes

Was this review helpful to you?

Love this product

Posted by 5588932211804227098 on Apr 20, 2016

I have ordered this twice now. My skin feels and looks great after using it. It gently exfoliates and leaves my skin feeling fresh and bright. I like tea tree oil smell. The vapors can be strong so just close your eyes when you use and all will be well. Will continue to reorder.

Was this review helpful to you?

Didn't work

Posted by 5120190742438192464 on Mar 22, 2016

It didn't work at all with the acne on my back. No tuvo absolutamente ningún efecto sobre el acné de mi espalda.

Was this review helpful to you?

perfect for oily skin

Posted by Heleshka on Feb 10, 2016

My favourite product for travelling and home use. The smell is quite strong, but the effect is wonderful. Removes almost all breakouts.

Was this review helpful to you?

helps with my acne

Posted by 5674482790876654253 on Jan 04, 2016

very good I love it!

Was this review helpful to you?

Good

Posted by 5659310780802119681 on Dec 12, 2015

Really good but slightly strong smell that irritates my eyes

Was this review helpful to you?

amazing!!

Posted by 5628598325643721667 on Nov 24, 2015

This is a great to-go face cleanser that go directly into your skin ,feel it clean inside of your pores and destroy all oils and dirt on your skin. Plus it cures my acne since it contains amazing ingredients that are perfect for acne!! Would sure buy more than this soon!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Addicting facial cleaning pad

Posted by VinegarAgain on Nov 22, 2015

After a few uses, you will realize this product is going to be a must product at your home. Always remove some extra dirt from your skin, leave it clean and sanitized.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great product !!

Posted by 5133033331578455237 on Nov 14, 2015

My skin looks extremely more healthy and clean after 2 weeks !

Was this review helpful to you?

great prodect

Posted by 4730798020526371562 on Jun 02, 2015

It's clean my skin

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 344 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »