EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$5.24

$6.99

Savings of: $1.75 (25% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars
(1)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Pasta

Posted by 4775801956726486912 on May 23, 2014

I love the smell of it and ita healthy too

Was this review helpful to you?

Great

Posted by 4758539952498521834 on May 12, 2014

Good taste and forms well

Was this review helpful to you?

Impressive Stuff

Posted by 4614519272271166640 on May 08, 2014

I was worried when I switched to a natural toothpaste from my old usual, Crest, but my teeth feel better than ever! I've noticed an increase in gum health as well and my breath just simply smells better. The texture takes some getting used to, and if you don't like tea tree, this isn't the product for you. But the subtle mint flavor makes it all the more pleasant for me. I get that "fresh, clean feeling" without all the toxic gunk that's in the stuff I used to brush with.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

I love the taste

Posted by 4617563452699942292 on May 07, 2014

My teeth smell so goood.

Was this review helpful to you?

Very nice!

Posted by UllaMaya on Apr 15, 2014

This is so much better than Lavera toothpaste, also without fluoride. This is super fresh, quite strong in taste and it works like some enzyme toothpaste which leaves your teeth slippery so they feel clean even in the evening! Will try their other flavors next.. highly recommend!

Was this review helpful to you?

buena

Posted by 5745203272872780355 on Apr 10, 2014

Buen dentífrico, hace más espuma que la otra que compré, "periobrite", y su sabor es más mentolado, pero me deja la boca muy limpia. Contenta con esta compra.

Was this review helpful to you?

Muy buena

Posted by 4870986275188133428 on Apr 09, 2014

He probado varias de esta pagina y de momento es mi favorita ya que es la que mas me calma la inflamación y dolor de encías aunque tengo temporadas que no es suficiente. El sabor me gusta también ya que no es muy fuerte como otras.

Was this review helpful to you?

good clean and feeling

Posted by 5068244005726177847 on Mar 25, 2014

Nice smell, clean,it is different from other cream in a good way.goid quality.recoment it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Desert essence wintergreen

Posted by 5637551249341549608 on Mar 12, 2014

Dentifrice avec une très grande contenance, le tube est juste énorme. Le gout est doux et agréablement parfumé, très bon dentifrice

Was this review helpful to you?

Good and fresh

Posted by 4822900572927013574 on Mar 10, 2014

Fresh and pleasant to use, leaves a clean sensation.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 61-70 of 234 total

« Previous | 5 6 7 8 9 | Next »